Book Notification

Thorne Witches Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Thorne Witches Books

Summer Magic (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Autumn Magic (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Winter Magic (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Spring Magic (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Rekindled Magic (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Long Lost Magic (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Forever Magic (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Essential Magic (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Moonlit Magic (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Enchanted Magic (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Celestial Magic (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Everlasting Magic (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Thorne Witches: Happily Ever Afters Books

Enduring Magic (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Boundless Magic (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Thorne Witches (Series by T.M. Cromer)
Author T. M. Cromer writes the “Thorne Witches” series of paranormal romance. The series began publication in the year 2018, when “Summer Magic” was released.

Due to the adult themes in the books, they are not recommended for anybody under the age of eighteen.

Each of the novels stars a female member of the Thorne family of witches.

“Summer Magic” is the first novel in the “Thorne Witches” series and was released in the year 2018. Life in a small town can get tough. It can be that much tougher when you are a witch whose magic backfires on a regular basis. However Summer Thorne just wants a single thing: to create a perfect sanctuary for unwanted animals. Nothing and nobody is going to stop her. Not even that sexy sheriff that is determined to shut her rescue center down. Definitely not the laboratory where she illegally obtained Morty, her mischievous chimpanzee.

Sheriff Cooper just has one goal: to protect his town. This includes Summer, his stubborn neighbor, whether she wants him to or not. When the animals in Summer’s menagerie get loose and start causing havoc, he figures enough’s enough, however things are not always like they seem to be, and Coop ends up stumbling on the secret that the Thorne sisters have been hiding.

Summer and Coop learn that Morty holds the key to unlocking a seventeen year old mystery which surrounds the death of Summer’s mom. Now Coop is faced with breaking the same law that he has sworn to uphold to keep Summer and her beloved chimp from a threat that is more dangerous than any of them imagined.

“Autumn Magic” is the second novel in the “Thorne Witches” series and was released in the year 2018. A powerful witch. A warlock in training. A failed relationship between each of them. An old foe at the door. What could even go wrong?

Autumn Thorne thought she had discovered the perfect love. But the moment that she revealed she was a witch, her relationship went to hell. Nearly ten years later, in an ironic twist of fate, the guy that shunned her arrives on her doorstep, asking for help to develop his own latent powers.

For the majority of the last nine years, Keaton Carlyle has attempted to just forget this one woman whose mere touch made him burn up with uncontrollable desire. Left without any other choice, he has to seek her out so that he can master he magic that builds within him. However the more time that he spends with her, the more that he realizes his old feelings for her have never really been snuffed out and the flames are blazing hotter than ever before.

Autumn sets out on a mission to reveal an ancient artifact that is crucial to saving her mom, Keaton is hot on her heels, and determined to make up for the wrongs of their past and rescue her from a madman’s clutches that is holding her hostage. Faced with life or death, they have to learn how to work together. However can she ever again trust the guy that so cruelly betrayed her?

“Winter Magic” is the third novel in the “Thorne Witches” series and was released in the year 2018. What began as just a game of revenge becomes dangerous when an old foe resurfaces.

Winter “Winnie” Thorne, feeling hurt and more than just a bit betrayed, figures that it would be best for her new lover to just forget that their relationship ever happened. In one impulsive move, she casts this spell that wipes his memory clear. The recollection of the time they spent together is just hers alone.

Each time that Zane Carlyle lays eyes on Winnie’s enchanting face, he’s hit with deja vu. It’s like their first date’s already happened and he’s had his world rocked by their first kiss. He just cannot quite shake the feeling there is something that he should remember. After Zane gains some magical abilities, his suppressed memories come back, along with a burning anger at her for being tricked. He figures that turnabout is fair play.

Winnie needs some help recovering this charmed amulet, and Zane offers some help, knowing that it will be the perfect chance to get retribution for her deception. This time around, she is going to be the one getting played for a fool. However what begins as a game of revenge turns dangerous when some old enemy comes back. Can they set their differences aside to battle this lethal opponent, or are old wounds and animosity serve as their downfall?

“Spring Magic” is the fourth novel in the “Thorne Witches” series and was released in the year 2018. What begins as a straightforward magical mission gets deadly.

Spring Thorne’s life is a mess at the moment. The man that Spring loves appears to loathe her, her mom remains in a twenty-year stasis waiting on some ancient artifacts to revive her, and family enemies are popping up out of the woodwork. Spring’s uncle asks her to retrieve one of the last two objects, she jumps on the opportunity, until she learns that her dear old Uncle Alastair has recruited Knox Carlyle, who is the bane of her not quite so idyllic existence at the moment.

Knox Carlyle avoids Spring as much as possible. Since the day she became an adult, she has made it her own mission to attract the man’s attention. He refuses to just allow himself to love her, believing that his dark past eliminates all chance that they have of being together. However with each touch, every look, his hard-fought determination weakens.

With an army of Desorcelers determined to either capture or kill witches at every turn, Knox is compelled to protect Spring from her own stubborn tendency to charge headlong into trouble. Even if he must follow her to South America to retrieve some powerful amulet. However when he fails to protect her, Knox is forced to go to extremes in order to save the one and only woman that he has ever truly loved.

Book Series In Order » Characters » Thorne Witches

Leave a Reply