Book Notification

Tia Souders Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Bayshore Beach Books

Publication Order of Cedar Falls Books

Catching The Cowboy (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Loving The Cowboy (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Waiting On the Cowgirl (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Love on the Court Books

Fake Dating Her Best Friend's Brother (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Trying to Hate the Player (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Resisting the Bad Boy (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Single in the City Books

Meeting His Match (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Falling For Her Manny (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Waiting On Hope (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
More Than a Number (As: Gracie Graham) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Truth About Us (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Better Than This (As: Gracie Graham) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Sweet Water High Books

Misunderstanding the Billionaire's Heir (By: Anne-Marie Meyer) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Crushing on My Brothers' Best Friend (By: Julia Keanini) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Kissing the Boy Next Door (By: Judy Corry) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Flirting with the Bad Boy (By: Michelle Pennington) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Chemistry of a Kiss (By: Kimberly Krey) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Falling For My Nemesis (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Falling for My Best Friend (By: Victorine E. Lieske) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
It's a Prank (By: Lucy McConnell) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Road Trip with the Enemy (By: Kelsie Stelting) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Kissing Tutor (By: Sally Henson) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Much Ado About a Boy (By: Jeanette Lewis) (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Boys of Riverside Books

as Gracie Graham
Love the Way You Lie (As:Gracie Graham) (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Love How You Love Me (As:Gracie Graham) (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
All Out of Love (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Tell Me You Love Me (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Lakeview Prep Books

as Gracie Graham

Tia Souders is a bestselling young adult romance author from Ohio, who made her fiction writing debut with the novel “Waiting on Hope” that she published in 2011.

The author got her bachelor of arts in psychology degree from Youngstown State University. She would then work as a publicist, blogger and developmental editor for several years, before she decided to try her hand at becoming an author.

Once she published her debut and it went on to become a bestseller, she was hooked and went prolific. She now has more than sixteen novels across more than four series to her name.

Souders loves to refer to herself as a former city girl turned country since she moved to Ohio to live on a farm. She had always wanted to become an author and when she got married and they moved to the country, she finally had all the time to try to become an author.

When she is not writing her novels, she can often be found renovating her century old home with her husband and taking care of her three children. She is also a huge lover of coffee and wine, with a sweet tooth thrown in for good measure.

In between wrangling her rambunctious children, she can often be found drinking her lattes as she reads stories to them and writes stories that tug on the heartstrings of her fans across the globe.

Tia Souders’ novel “Fake Dating Her Best Friend’s Brother” is the story of Callie Cartwright and Dean Kimball. Callie is a financially unstable woman who cannot stop spending money and has self diagnosed as a shopaholic. She believes that to pay off her debts she may need to find a second job.
When she sees a Love for Hire advertisement, she contacts the company, which employs her as a woman who is going to be a pretend girlfriend for men looking for instant dates.

Meanwhile, NBA star Dean Kimball is having a great life playing for the Pittsburgh Pumas but there is one thing missing. He has always wanted Callie ever since he was young, but never could summon the courage to tell her.

When she gets a job at Love for Hire, he is heartbroken to say the least until a friend tells him to hire her. He believes that by going on a date with him she is going to see that he is no longer the small boy she used to play with, but rather a grown up man.
But it is going to be an uphill battle ,even though Dean is pure perfection and truly loves Callie.

“Trying to Hate the Player” by Tia Souders is the story of Jinny Kimball, who is working a dream job as the Pittsburgh Pumas sport therapist. She has been living frugally and working hard and this has finally paid off.

But she has to deal with her arch nemesis Emmet Hall, a notorious player and flirt who had once upon a time been interested in Jinny until Dean. But then his fellow teammate and best friend, who is also Jinny’s brother, told him to stop his advances.

He has been suppressing his feelings ever since and now adores the woman of his dreams from afar. But the electric tension between them has refused to go away, even as they often hide behind hurling insults at each other.

On the very first day she starts on the job, she is told that she will be working with none other than Emmet Hall, her nemesis. She is determined to do her job as his therapist, even though she hates working in close proximity with Emmet.

She intends to do her job and help him recover from his ACL surgery but she never thought their passionate exchange of barbs would continue.

Tia Souders’ novel “Resisting the Bad Boy” is the story of Jordan Woods and Maya. Maya is a journalist who is done dating basketball players who are no good. She is coming from being humiliated by a boyfriend and now intends to stay single forever.

On the other hand is Jordan Woods, a man who is looking for a new start as he no longer wants to be sucked into the many dysfunctional relationships of his mother. He has always tried to protect her, but always makes the wrong choices even with good intentions.

When he meets Maya when he is being introduced to The Pumas, the NBA team he just joined, he is intrigued by the mysterious and beautiful woman. He believes she is everything he has ever wanted in a woman.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Tia Souders

Leave a Reply