Book Notification

Titania Hardie Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Frangipani Fairies Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Rose Labyrinth (2008)Description / Buy at Amazon
The House of the Wind (2008)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Enchanted (1999)Description / Buy at Amazon
White Magic (2001)Description / Buy at Amazon
Fortune Cards (2001)Description / Buy at Amazon
Titania's Crystal Ball (2003)Description / Buy at Amazon
Good Fortune and How to Attract It (2004)Description / Buy at Amazon
Titania's Book of Numerology (2007)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wishing Spells Collection (2008)Description / Buy at Amazon
Bewitched (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hocus Pocus (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Witch in the Kitchen (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon

Titania Hardie
Titania Hardie was born and educated in Sydney, Australia. She is best known for her television appearances on The Paul O’Grady Show and This Morning with Richard & Judy. She is a serious student of esoterica, and is a third generation white witch.

She is married with whom she has a daughter named Samantha. Her daughter is a white witch, and a writer, too.

At a point when the couple had no money coming in, Titania started writing astrology and numerology charts on her computer. She did this during the night while her baby slept. Her husband cooked the meals, while she learned IT skills. He also changed diapers while she wrote into the morning.

She found enough courage to start calling magazine editors asking if they wanted a horoscope column based off numerology. The first one she called did. It was a monthly column for a glossy magazine. Which paid the rent for an entire year.

Titania has first-class honours degrees in English and psychology, and was given the Chatterton bursary for post-graduate study at Bristol University.

She writes historical novels, the first of which was released in the year 2008, and was called “The Rose Labyrinth”. Besides the historical novels, she writes divination, folklore, and magic. Her work has sold more than a million copies worldwide.

“The Sunset Fairy” is the first chapter book and was released in the year 2008. Plum, Leya, and Franni are all the Frangipani Fairies. Their playmates are all insects and animals; with their home being a huge Frangipani tree.

Plum is one heck of an entertainer, with the ability to make those around her feel fantastic, making her the ideal fairy to help out with a special winter wedding. Assuming the snow goose is able to show up on time!Tansy, the bride’s young niece, is set to sing at the ceremony and she needs help from Plum in order to get over her nerves.

“The Rose Labyrinth” is the first stand alone novel and was released in the year 2008. An ancient mystery. One legendary ruin. Is unveiling the past going to transform the future?

John Dee, an astrologer, mathematician, and brilliant Elizabethan spy, hid many of his papers before his death in 1609. He did so believing the world was not yet ready for the ideas in them. During spring of 2003, Dee’s many times great granddaughter and the final holder of the secret had to pass this enigmatic legacy on to one of her two sons. Diana decided to give it to her tempestuous and passionate younger son. Leaving just a tiny silver key with a note. For Will, it said, when he is somebody, or something, that he is not right now.

Summer of 2003. Lucy King, currently seriously ill, waits to have heart surgery in London. At the same time, Will goes to Europe, looking to decipher the clues in an ancient document, and to find a lock to fit this key. It is one search that is going to leave both him and Lucy inextricably connected. Will is not the only person attempting to get to the truth at the heart of the Rose Labyrinth.

Fans liked the characters in the story the most, as they felt very real with frailties and emotions, like actual humans. Readers had a tough time putting the book down for too long. The novel is richly woven, drawing sources that range from computer games to Elizabethan mysticism, and the intricacy of this quest does a great job of hooking the readers.

“The House of the Wind” is the second stand alone novel and was released in the year 2011. An ancient mystery. One legendary ruin. Is unveiling the past going to transform the future?

The year is 2007 in San Francisco. Madeline Moretti grieves the death of her fiance. Nothing has brought her joy, and Maddie’s grandma (who is a fiery Italian) sends her out to Tuscany to heal. Maddie gets immersed in a ruined villa’s mystery. Destroyed centuries back during a legendary storm on the Eve of St. Agnes, it has been known since as the Casaal Vento, or the House of the Wind.

The year is 1347 in Tuscany. Mia has not spoken since her mom died and lives with her beloved aunt in silence. On a dark night, one couple looks for refuge in their villa. Mia, who is accustomed to welcoming passing pilgrims, gets entranced by the compassion and the radiance of the young bride, but is still mystified by her hesitance to reveal anything, even her own name. Where did she come from, and why does her presence have to be a secret?

Centuries apart, each looking for a way to step right into her own future, Maddie and Mia are going to be haunted by the myth of the young lady that walked unscathed from the ruins of the House of the Wind.

Readers found this novel to be compelling, simply fascinating, entirely absorbing, and beautifully written. The details of the setting are gorgeous, especially the parts in Italy; the emotional turmoil of both of the young women is portrayed accurately. In the novel, Titania exhibits her extensive knowledge of legend, esoteric symbolism, and myth with grace and confidence. Titania does a great job of combining modern suspense with historical fiction.

“Titania’s Book of Numerology” is a non-fiction book and was released in the year 2007. What is your number? Are you a young-at-heart 3? A brilliant 12? Maybe a musical 2? Find out using Titania’s Book of Numerology.

Numerology is not something that will make you what you are, but it is a wonderful symbolic language that allows you to understand others as well as yourself. All of the calculations you are going to need to unravel your lover’s inclinations, your personality, your chances of compatibility in a relationship, as well as your own future can be derived from just your birth date. It is here that Titania is going to show you how.

Every chapter in the book looks in depth at a number and its properties if it is a Birth Force or Day Force, and how it can help you understand the ones you have relationships with. As well as what kinds of experiences you can expect in the future.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Titania Hardie

Leave a Reply