Book Notification

Tracy Fredrychowski Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Amish of Lawrence County Books

Secrets of Willow Springs 1 (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Secrets of Willow Springs 2 (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Secrets of Willow Springs 3 (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Amish Women of Lawrence County Books

Emma's Amish Faith Tested (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Rebecca's Amish Heart Restored (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Anna's Amish Fears Revealed (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Barbara's Amish Truth Exposed (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Allie's Amish Family Miracle (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Savannah's Amish Ties That Bind (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Willow Springs Amish Mystery Romance Books

The Amish Book Cellar (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Love Blooms at The Apple Blossom Inn (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
An Amish Christmas at the Apple Blossom Inn (With: Debra Torres) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Amish Christmas Gift Worth Waiting For (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Orphans’ Amish Christmas (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Collections

The Amish Women of Lawrence County (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

Amish Christmas Miracles(2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Tracy Fredrychowski is a bestselling author of Christian, inspirational, and romance fiction novels set in Amish country.

Before she became a fiction author, she worked all manner of jobs to make ends meet. Most of the jobs she worked were in Search engine optimization (SEO) and in marketing.
Immediately after graduating from college, she started out as a technical writer specializing in software.

She would work for several companies over the years and ultimately accumulated enough experience and ended up as a marketing specialist at Tracy Lynn Virtual.
It was also during this time that she also started blogging as she shared her love for homemaking and homesteading.

Fredrychowski finally got interested in writing while she was working as a marketing specialist. Her first published manuscript was “Secrets of Willow Springs,” the first of the “Amish of Lawrence County” series of novels.
Since then, she has become a full-time author and now has at least 10 novels to her name spread across several series, single-standing titles, and novellas.

The Union City-born Tracy Fredrychowski loves to call herself a homesteader, country girl, and author with a huge love for simple living.

She has always had a passion for the simpler things in life much like the life she used to live when she was growing up as a child in the Pennsylvania countryside.
Tracy’s life has always been involved with Amish culture as she spent much of her childhood right within Amish communities in Northwest Pennsylvania.
Over the years, she developed a passion for the God-centered, sense of community and simplicity of Amish life.

She still remembers how she used to be woken up by the clip-clop of buggies and horses every morning as Amish men used to drive past her home while heading to work.
When she was still a young woman, she recalls being traumatized by a murder of an Amish man that involved her family and turned their lives upside down.
A part of this story is what inspired Jim Fisher’s novel “Crimson Stain,” which featured Tracy Fredrychowski’s uncle Jake.

Tracy Fredrychowski currently makes her home in South Carolina where she lives with her husband.

She is passionate about traveling and the family has been all over the United States to Indiana, Pennsylvania, Ohio, and the Amish Country in Wisconsin.
While traveling through Amish communities, Tracy has always prided herself on visiting and researching how they live.

She does this so that her fiction can more accurately represent Amish culture.

She is very fortunate that she has managed to make friends in the many places she has been and the information these communities have shared with her made it possible to pen her very realistic Amish fiction.
Given her love for the Amish lifestyle, she loves to share insights with her readers on social media profiles on Instagram, Facebook, and Pinterest.

It is also there that she provides updates on new releases and exclusive giveaways.

Tracy Fredrychowski’s novel “Secrets of Willow Spring 1” is the story of a fifteen-year-old girl named Emma Byler.

She cannot wait to turn sixteen so that she can have her freedom.

The Rumspringa of the Amish usually releases some of the restrictions and she intends to use her newfound freedom to meet a special boy.
However, she has grown increasingly afraid of her father’s short temper and the thick tension at home.

Sixteen years back, her father Jacob Baylor had made a promise but as Emma’s birthday draws near, he is dreading the intense emotional turmoil she is certain to experience when she comes to know the truth.
He is praying that God will give him the courage he will need to keep his promise.

As Emma does her best to deal with her father’s increasingly short temper she is forced to keep quiet.

Jacob finds himself at a crossroads when a youth who could reveal everything he has kept a secret becomes friends with his son.

Honesty may just be the thing that shatters the close-knit family or maybe it is their faith that will help them be truthful and open their hearts.

This first novel of the “Amish Lawrence” series is a detailed account of the stunning twists, complex relationships, and traditional life of the Amish.

Tracy Fredrychowski’s novel “Secrets of Willow Springs 2” follows Marie Cooper, a woman who just spent sixteen years in prison.

After more than a decade and a half in prison, she is forced to go back to her hometown of Sugarcreek, which is found in the heartland of the Amish.
She is forced to work on the only job she can find which is working for Nathan Bouteright a very wealthy man.

She is still haunted by her late husband’s memory, even as she still needs someone that will unlock the many questions she has about her past.

She struggles to get her employer to trust her and it may just be Amos her four-year-old son that may help her come to the realization that there is more to humans than what the eye can see.
Soon enough, she gets a letter that had supposedly been written by her dead mother, which may be what she needs to get back on the way to obedience and faith.

It makes for a captivating novel that provides some incredible insights into love, life, and family among the Amish.

“Secrets of Willow Springs 3” by Tracy Fredrychowski continues to follow an English family which has found peace while living in Amish country, even though there is all manner of deception and lies all around.
Daniel Miller’s life has come full circle as he has to confront some dark truths about his family. He had grown up in an English foster family and believed he had no one other than his mother who was in prison.
It was only after he found Emma his sister that he becomes aware of the deceit and lies that Bishop Shetler is capable of.

Will he turn back on his family when things become too tough just like his father did all those years in the past?
Will he be able to forgive his father who had for all intents and purposes pretended that he did not exist?

Book Series In Order » Authors » Tracy Fredrychowski

Leave a Reply