Book Notification

Trent Jordan Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Black Reapers MC Books

Lane's Loss (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Patriot's Pain (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Axle's Anguish (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Butch's Sorrow (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Phoenix's Heartache (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Cole's Redemption (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Brock's Heart (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Steele's Sorrow (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Garrett's Grief (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Connor's Torment (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Zack's Choice (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Mason's Misery (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Satan's Sin (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Spawn's Suffering (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sonny's Soul (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Asher's Agony (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Crush's Hope (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Prince's Pride (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Love Letters For McKenzie (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon

Trent Jordan
Author Trent Jordan loves reading biographies, writing, doing martial arts, and traveling to Japan whenever the world allows him. He lives in North Carolina, attempting to survive the humidity and making his way down to the beach, whenever he can.

“Lane’s Loss” is the first novel in the “Black Reapers MC” series and was released in 2020. Lane never thought he’d love again. Then he met Angela. The very first time he met Angela, she swore that she would get him arrested. She thought Lane was responsible for the murders of his former fiancee and her childhood best friend, named Shannon. However right when he first laid eyes on her, the only cuffs that he wanted were her on his bed. It was a “love to hate”, but who cares?

Lane knew that while getting to know him, she would end up seeing the truth. She would know exactly what sort of man he was. And she would fall hard for him. Guess what? When she began getting involved in their war? When she found herself being caught between them and their rival club?

Lane knew the truth, and knew just how he felt. If he had to murder everybody to keep her safe, then so be it. Because eventually, it was not some love to hate. She made him somehow believe in true love again.

Readers felt their attention being grabbed by this one right away, and until the very end, they couldn’t put it down. Angela and Lane have an electric connection and it was smoking hot.

“Patriot’s Pain” is the second novel in the “Black Reapers MC” series and was released in 2020. Kaitlyn is perfect for Patriot, and that probably means that she will wind up dead. Patriot’s the pretty face of the Black Reapers. The poster boy. The guy that gets shown to public, the seducer and charmer. He is also a man that is responsible for the deaths of many people.

He actually enlisted in the military to battle evil, instead he’s witnessed far too much of it. It shattered his soul and it ruined his first marriage. The Black Reapers gave him another chance at brotherhood, however he cannot trust himself with love. But he can protect and he can fight, even kill. But he cannot be open or love.

Then he met her. Unyielding, fierce, and gorgeous. She does not take any crap from anybody. She will say whatever it is that is on her mind. Patriot is so enamored by her, and he will make her his. Patriot just hopes that Kaitlyn does not die because of him.

This one kept readers guessing on every page, after taking you in and captivating you.

“Axle’s Anguish” is the third novel in the “Black Reapers MC” series and was released in 2020. Axle has no clue why Rose is reaching out to him. She knows full well that he hates her. It has been years since he’s spoken to Rose Wright. And as far as he’s concerned, he would very much like to keep it that way.

Rose was a nightmare, able to cut him down like nobody else ever could. And by the end of their relationship, they were both attempting to pierce the other’s soul just with their words, and leave the other bleeding out.

Sickest part of it all? They only broke up because she moved away to go to school. It’s not like he grew a pair and dumped her. Only the good fortune of distance broke them up. He swore that he’d never go back to her. No matter what, he’d never make the stupid mistake of dating somebody that unhealthy for him.

Yet, now that Rose has contacted him, he cannot help but be morbidly curious. How bad is her life at this point? Just how low has she sunk? Curiosity gets the better of Axle, and he just can’t wait to find out, and can’t wait to start smiling at her fall from grace. Can’t wait to see her again, either.

Trent does a masterful job of crafting a descent into total hell and brings you out the other side feeling a powerful sense of relief.

“Butch’s Sorrow” is the fourth novel in the “Black Reapers MC” series and was released in 2020. Butch is a killer, it’s who he is. That is all that he wants anybody to know about him. He doesn’t want them to know his name, or his back story. Butch does not want them to see him as anything more than some ruthless hitman. Because it’s the one and only thing he’s good at, and it is the one and only thing he sees himself as.

However then she comes into his life. Thea recognizes him as something more than just a killer, even if he doesn’t. Thea believes that there is good in him, and believes there’s even love in him. She believes there is more than meets the eye. Butch doesn’t believe her though. However she is changing his mind. Time will tell if it’ll last. But it hasn’t yet, not before her, anyway.

“Phoenix’s Heartache” is the fifth novel in the “Black Reapers MC” series and was released in 2020. Phoenix must have Jess, and will destroy what little is left in his world to do it. He watched as his dad got murdered in cold blood by his “friends”. He was Phoneix’s sole parent, and Phoenix was Red Raven’s only son. He meant everything to Phoenix. Phoenix was named after Red Raven, but no longer. Now, he is Phoenix, and is reborn with a fiery vengeance, and set to burn the whole world down.

The Black Reapers can’t stop him, nor can The Fallen Saints. Phoenix can’t even stop himself. However somebody can. Jess. She is the light that fills the void that his dad left. She’s the hope in a world without hope. She is the only soul that’s able to prevent him from just destroying everybody and everything he knows. However if they’re not careful, she’ll burn in the crossfire of his vengeance. Then he’ll truly have nothing left.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Trent Jordan

Leave a Reply