Book Notification

Trilina Pucci Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Forever Books

Forever with Me (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Come Back to Me (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The More The Merrier Books

Tangled in Tinsel (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Knot so Lucky (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Three Ways to Mend a Broken Heart (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Prep Books

Filthy Little Pretties (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Vicious Little Snakes (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dirty Little Secrets (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Just Like Heaven (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sinning Like Hell (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of A Sinful Dark Mafia Books

Publication Order of Anthologies

Stories of September(2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

About Trilina Pucci

An American novelist, Tilina Pucci is well known for her romance novels, many of which contain a certain degree of suspense in them. This has made for a thrilling collection of novels over the entire course of her career, as she engages and entertains audiences on many different levels. Bringing in readers from all over, she really understands what it is that they’re looking for, while saying something different in the process. Letting her imagination run free upon the page, she pushes the form to its limit, really making the most of it all.

Many of books are part of ongoing series, as she likes to make sure that her readers continually come back for more. This has seen her become an international bestselling novelist reaching a worldwide platform, becoming a household name for many. A USA Today bestselling author too, she’s massively popular, with a loyal following that continues to come back time and time again. Whether it’s her well drawn characters or her tightly woven narratives, she makes sure to pay attention to detail on every level.

With a lot of her stories there’s also a heavy amount of eroticism too, as she infuses her romances with a high amount of passion. This is something that really raises them up, allowing them to push the form to its full potential, creating something quite new in the process. Her characters also resonate, as they feel wholly three-dimensional, essentially coming alive off of the page for the reader. There’s a lot more still to follow as well, as she will carry on writing for a long time yet, as she continues growing onwards and upwards.

Early and Personal Life

Born in America on the 8th of June in 1976, Trilina Pucci would grow up with a keen interest in reading, but it was only until later she would take up writing full-time. Over the years she has been developing her ideas, all the while building up until she finally picked up the pen herself. This would allow her to find her own voice, bringing her own unique sensibilities to the genre and the format.

With a strong interest in films, she’s always looking for new ideas to help inspire her next novel, seeking inspiration from the world around her. Starting writing for herself as a hobby, it would soon develop into a full-time interest as she found she had a real gift for it. Currently living in California with her husband, she continues to write on a regular and consistent basis, with more to come still.

Writing Career

Starting out back in 2018, Trilina Pucci would begin by writing the novel ‘Come Back To Me,’ which would also be the first in the ‘Forever’ duo of books. Later that year she’d go on to bring out the book ‘Truth,’ and this would be the first in the ‘Sinful’ series of novels. In 2020 she’d publish the stand-alone novel ‘Filthy Little Pretties’ and would contribute to the collection ‘Stories of September’ in 2020 alongside other authors.

In 2021 she publish the novel ‘Vicious Little Secrets’ and this would begin her ‘Hillcrest Prep’ series of books. Reaching the top of the USA Today Bestseller list, she has achieved a high level of popularity, becoming a huge publishing success. Maintaining a presence both online and off, she continues to be vocal about her craft, with more books planned for release.

Forever With Me

This would first be brought out in 2018 on the 22nd of June, and it would be the second in the ongoing ‘Forever’ series of romantic suspense thrillers. Following on from ‘Come Back To Me’ also released in 2018, it would provide the conclusion to the series, bringing everything together. The books are best to read in order, as they’re both connected with the same characters at the heart of each of them.

In regards to the story itself it’s a well written one that really has a dark and evocative atmosphere to it running throughout. Immersing the reader in its world it’s both entertaining and compelling in equal measure, really capturing the attention of the audience. There’s a lot to this novel, with both its characters and its setting coming to life, making for a fun and engaging romantic thriller novel.

Ready to start their lives finally, Mia and Cole are looking forward to spending their relationship with another for the rest of their lives. Things get disturbed, though, as Mia is haunted by her demons, while Cole is being blamed for the death of his friend Carter. Now they must prove his innocence while keeping out of the way of whoever really did kill Carter, all so they get on with their relationship. Will they be able to find the real culprit though? Can they overcome the difficulties in their path? What will happen as they ask each other ‘will you spend forever with me’?


Originally released through the ‘Trilina Pucci Books LLC’ imprint, this would first come out back in 2019 on the 30th of July. It would mark the third book in the ‘Sinful’ series of erotic romance novels, continuing on in much the same vein as the previous two. There’s plenty of twists and turns along the way as well, with elements of thriller brought in and driving it forwards too.

Each book focuses on the relationships of different characters set in the same world, and they can potentially be read on their own. To get the most from the series reading them in order is preferable though, as there’s plenty of arcs and cameos brought over. This helps build upon the world as a whole, further establishing the characters and the entire setting as a whole.

As the head of the Chicago mob, Dante Sovrano is a dominant figure, running the sex club Church, as well as looking after his brothers and his family. It is in the club that Sarah London works, and she doesn’t want relationships due to her own troubled past, but she has a one-night stand with Dante. This leads to them not being able to forget each other, and then Sarah’s past threatens to catch up with her and she must turn to Dante for help. What are secrets she holds and what is she running from? Can they both overcome the difficulties in their path? Just how are they all depraved?

Book Series In Order » Authors » Trilina Pucci

Leave a Reply