Book Notification

Triple Trouble Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Triple Trouble Books

Trouble Comes in Threes (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon
Storm Warning (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon
Three Dog Night (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon
Steam (2010)Description / Buy at Amazon
Fire and Ice (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Triple Dog Dare (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Wolf in the Fold (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Out of Smoke and Ashes (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Triple Cross (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Power of Three (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
By the Embers Dies the Fire (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Fire Road (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon

Author, Leslie Richardson is widely known for her pen name, Tymber Dalton. She resides in South west Florida with her husband Jon Dalton, who happens to be a fellow author. The two-time winner has penned down more than 100 books in different heat levels and genres and science fiction all the way to BDSM. Whenever Tymber Dalton, playing DnD with friends. In other instances, she can be found line editing or think about what she is going to write next. Other pen names that Tymber Dalton uses include Macy Lago and Tessa Monroe. Some of the publishing houses that she has dealt with include, Siren-Book Stand.

Trouble Comes in Three

Trouble Comes in Three is the first book in the Triple Double book series. In this book, we are introduced to Elaine Pardie, a woman who has worked exceedingly hard for the most of her life to become a T.V Reporter. One day, a huge black wolf that had green eyes, jumped into their news van, Elain had no idea her life was going to change drastically. Brodey, Cailean Lyall, and Aindreas are not just your typical triplets; they are alpha shape shifters who are in charge of a Florida cattle ranch. The triplets have never found the woman that they desire to have; a woman who is destined to be their life mate. One day, when the Arcadia Games was taking place, Cailean and Brodey lock to the woman’s scent. Once the two meet with a lady, the prime Alpha, Aindreas mistakenly thinks that Elain’s is already committed to someone else and refrains from using force to claim her and also mark her.

His two brothers, Cailean and Brodey, have no option but resort to trickery to learn the truth behind the wedding ring that Alain has on. Once they learned the truth about Alain, they now try to convince her that they are the best match for her and they could easily put her in seventh heaven once she fell into her arms.

Storm Warning

As the second book in the Triple Trouble book series, and in this book we meet once again with the main characters, Alain and the triplets. Elain Pardie had never fathomed that giving a life to a lost wolf would eventually lead to her mating with the good-looking Lyall. It does not take long before the Prime Alpha, Aindreas informs her to quit her T.V reporting gig. However, Aindrea’s brothers side with Elain and do not want her to quit her Television Reporting job. However, it does not take long before Elain runs away, and Andreas comes to the realization that his had handed tactics may have just driven the woman whom his brothers wanted to love for centuries. After realizing that he has failed in his duties as the prime alpha in keeping Elain happy, he decides to run away so that he will be able to break the bond that he has with Alain so that his two brothers will be able to find happiness once again. The only problem is that there is a hurricane on the way and Aindreas is desperately needed at their Florida Ranch.

Three Dog Night

Three Dog Night is the third book in the Triple Trouble book series. In this book, we meet once again with the Lyall triplets and Elain, there mate. However, from the look of things, not everything is well in paradise. Elain has been having some unusual feelings in her body and also some stresses in her mind. She cannot explain the source of the unusual feeling or the stresses in her mind. Clues are also everywhere that all is not well, because Elain’s family background is still unknown, thereby putting the relationship in great jeopardy. Elain’s biggest worry at the moment is her wedding. She does not want to reveal to her mother that she is living with three alpha males. As she gets to learn her new way of life, an exceedingly creepy and rather mysterious stranger is in town. Furthermore, her need to hunt is back and this time around it comes with a vengeance. Cail, Brodey, and Ain suspect there is someone killing the shifter’s mate. While Ain is trying to untangle the secrets of Elain’s past, he discovers that Elain may be somehow connected to an old family, which could pose a threat to their happiness and their lives as well.

As expected, this is an ongoing story and not an end to the saga. The relationship between the Lyall triples and Elain must survive irrespective of the challenges that they are facing, with most of them being external to them. The four are also dealing with their past as well as the feelings that these revelations brought to the surface.

Triple Dog Dare

Triple Dog Dare is the fourth book in the Tymber Dalton book series. Elain had always believed that kicking off things with the triplets might be the best thing that could ever happen to her. However, as her adopted family continues to grow, so makes the trouble. A few days before her wedding, Elain receives several unexpected guests who bring answers as well as more questions about her past. The Lyall brothers, Brodey, Cail and Ain had never expected to find their one true woman, who was going to complete them. Now that the triplets have found their one true woman, they discover that they have so much in common than they had expected. Elain’s life from here henceforth began to get exceedingly complicated as she deals with the wedding plans and the revelations as well. Their recent is also catching up with them as well.

Out of Smoke and Ashes

Out of Smoke and Ashes is the fifth book in the Triple Double book series. Elain’s wedding plans get interrupted when Lina, her maid of honor goes into labor. From here, things begin to take a worse turn, and their old enemy refuses to play dead. With that said, just like all the other books in the Triple Double book series, Pout of Smoke and Ashes is a highly entertaining read that will definitely keep the readers entertained.

Book Series In Order » Characters » Triple Trouble

Leave a Reply