Book Notification

Tripp Ellis Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Tyson Wild Thriller Books

Wild Ocean (2019)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Justice (2019)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Riviera (2019)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Tide (2019)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Rain (2019)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Captive (2019)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Killer (2019)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Honor (2019)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Gold (2019)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Case (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Crown (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Break (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Fury (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Surge (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Impact (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild L.A. (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild High (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Abyss (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Life (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Spirit (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Thunder (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Season (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Rage (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Heart (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Spring (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Outlaw (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Revenge (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Secret (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Envy (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Surf (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Venom (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Island (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Demon (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Blue (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Lights (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Target (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Jewel (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Greed (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Sky (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Storm (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Bay (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Chaos (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Cruise (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Catch (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Encounter (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Blood (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Vice (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Winter (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Malice (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Fire (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Deceit (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Massacre (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Illusion (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Mermaid (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Star (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Skin (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Prodigy (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Sport (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Hex (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild West (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Alpine (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Execution (2024)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Galactic Empire Books

Valkyrie (2016)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Galactic Wars Books

Starship Scorpion (2016)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Starship Desolation (2016)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Starship Revenant (2016)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Starship Guardian (2016)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Starship Valor (2016)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Starship Insurgent (2017)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Starship Exodus (2017)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
War in the Void (2018)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Galaxy's Mage Books

Star Legion (2017)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Game of Valor Books

Death Grid / Crusader (2018)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Infection Chronicles Books

The Zone (2016)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Z Force 1 (2016)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Jack Jupiter Books

Shadow of Justice (2018)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Max Mars Books

The Orion Conspiracy (2017)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blade of Vengeance (2017)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Zero Code (2017)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Edge of the Abyss (2017)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Siege on Star Cruise 239 (2018)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Phantom Corps (2018)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Auriga Incident (2018)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devastator (2018)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Tarvaax War Books

Pursuit of Valor (2017)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Search for Honor (2017)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Genesis of War (2017)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Ringtone (2015)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Tripp Ellis is a bestselling science fiction and thriller author that often geeks out on horror and science fiction.

He loves to believe that he was abducted by aliens who compelled him to travel the galaxy chronicling the life and times of the most evil ruler in the universe. It is from these travels that he learned his craft, before making his way back to Earth to write about his experiences.

Ellis made his debut writing “Ringtone,” a novella in 2015 and since then has gone on to become one of the most prolific authors in the genre. He now has more than sixty novels across more than half a dozen series of novels.

“Wild Ocean” by Tripp Ellis is a novel written in the classic style of the likes of Clive Cussler, Cap Daniels and Wayne Stinnett.

When Tyson Wild lands back in the Florida keys as an ex intelligence agent he decides to go live on a friend’s boat. He desperately needs to banish his past but he can never seem to run fast enough from trouble.

Moreover the redemption he thought he would find after retirement is more elusive than ever. He is not having the sun in the sun he thought her would have as he soon finds himself in mayhem, mystery and even a murder.

Teaming up with his retired buddy who is ex Navy he tries to wrap his head around the happenings around town. But with the body count rising, he finds that the threat to his life turns more personal.

To bring the killer threatening the tranquil life he wanted to live to justice, he might have to revert to the old ways he thought he had left behind.

Tripp Ellis’s novel “Wild Justic”e opens to more deadly secrets, another murder and an all around impossible situation. A body has washed up on the beach and Tyson and his best friend are going into investigation mode.

The more they dig into the mystery, the more their lives become more chaotic and dangerous. They soon find themselves being targeted by sinister forces and he discovers that residing in a boat on the Keys is not as idyllic as he thought it would be.

Meanwhile, their personal lives are unraveling as his friend’s incorrigible daughter is soon in a death and life situation. On the other hand, Tyson’s romantic situation becomes even more interesting.

It does seem that he will have to find the killer lurking in the shadows if he is to live in paradise. But doing so means sacrificing his chance at redemption.

“Wild Riviera” by Tripp Ellis opens to a web of deceit, a mysterious death and what seems to be an unspeakable truth. What was to be an idyllic trip to the French Riviera ends in a cold bloded murder. After an unexpected meeting with a celebrity, Tyson is thrust into a world of murder and mystery.

A killer is running amok in the world of the famous and rich in Monaco. Under the glamor and glitz, there is something very bizarre in the fancy parties on land and aboard the mega yachts. If he is not careful, he might just find himself dead too.

Time is running out for Tyson and his friend to find the truth. But there is someone determined to ensure that the truth never comes out.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Tripp Ellis

Leave a Reply