Book Notification

Vanessa Waltz Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Arrangement Books

The Cinderella Arrangement (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Roommate Arrangement (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Secret Arrangement (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Bad Boy Empire Books

Bad Boy's Bride (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hitman's Bride (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
His Secret Baby (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Billionaire Books

Publication Order of Cravotta Crime Family Books

Married to the Bad Boy (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Knocked Up by the Bad Boy (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Property of the Bad Boy (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Owned by the Bad Boy (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Tied Down (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Dragons MC Books

Publication Order of Fair Oaks Books

Publication Order of Filthy Rich Villains Books

Publication Order of Sinners of Boston Books

Publication Order of Vittorio Crime Family Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Vanessa Waltz is a reputed American writer of romantic suspense, erotica, dark romance, adult fiction, mystery, new adult, contemporary romance, crime fiction, and suspense stories. She has penned multiple novel series in her career and is widely popular for her work. Waltz is particularly famous for her Vittorio Crime Family series.

Additionally, she has written the Billionaire series, Bad Boy Empire series, Cravotta Crime Family series, Arrangement series, Sinners of Boston series, and the Fir Oaks series. Recently, Waltz has begun a new series of romantic suspense series called the Filthy Rich Villains series.

Besides her immensely popular book series, Waltz is also famous for writing several mind-blowing single books, including Jingle Bells, The Marriage Debt, Dirty Prince, The D, etc. Author Waltz is known for collaborating with fellow writers and working as a team to bring out better literary works.

The authors with whom she has worked so far include Abigail Graham, Nelson Hobbs, and others. Currently, author Waltz resides in Seattle with her family and a couple of adorable cats. Before coming to Seattle and establishing herself as a noteworthy writer of novels, she used to live in Northern California.

Waltz was a student at San Jose State University, where she obtained her degree in English Literature. Following that, she decided to change streams and began pursuing medicine. After a few years into her medical career, Waltz felt that she was not getting the much-required internal satisfaction and took the life-changing decision of writing stories for a living.

It worked very well for her and after a short period of struggle and hustle, Waltz succeeded in writing full-time for popular publishing houses in America and abroad. Along with writing interesting stories of romance under her original name, author Waltz uses the pseudonym of Rachel Hargrave to write psychological thrillers.

The things that she loves the most other than writing include live music, singing, beer tasting, etc. The Marsal Lyon Literary Agency represents author Waltz through its dedicated and hardworking literary agent named Jill Marsal. In the former years, Waltz used to achieve great fun in outdoor activities, karaoke, family get-togethers, etc.

But now, she has shifted her focus towards finding happiness in the little things in life, such as fresh air and sunshine. She likes to think of herself as a simple person with great ambitions. Waltz is quite content with whatever success she has achieved in her career so far.

Waltz aims to succeed more, but doesn’t want to rush through it. As a person, Waltz wishes to cherish each day as it comes and face its challenges and ups and downs. She wants to continue writing for as long as her health permits and spread love and happiness among her readers through her work.

The Vittorio Crime Family book series written by author Vanessa Waltz began in 2014. It revolves around the lives of the central characters who are mainly the members of the Vittorio family. Some of the essential characters created by Waltz for this series include Vincent Cesare, Carmine Lucchesi, Joe DiFiore, Marisa, Adriana, Jackie, etc.

The debut book of the series is entitled ‘High Stakes’. It was released on the online platform in 2014. Initially, Adriana is introduced as a college student living a struggling life. She is a kleptomaniac and has a dark past that she has kept hidden. Vincent Cesare is seen in the role of a Mafia captain specializing in illegal gambling. He is quite unorthodox in his ways and likes to hold the games without any prior notice.

The venue ranges from a luxurious hotel to a rundown building located in a rusty neighborhood. Adriana has a habit of stealing things. This habit did not develop out of her needs, but she just couldn’t help it. Adriana happens to be a good dealer of cards. She looks after her mother, who also seems to have a gambling habit.

When Adriana was younger, her father was killed in her presence. This has given her emotional scars. The first meeting of Adriana and Vincent happens on a gambling night. When her friend’s cousin, Jackie, asks them to come for an illegal game, Adriana comes across Vincent, the host, for the first time.

As it happens, one of the card dealers falls sick and doesn’t come. Jackie asks Adrian to fill in. This is how Vincent and Adriana come closer. She seems attracted to the handsome Vincent instantly, but he does not seem to care. Though he doesn’t show his feelings to her, he knows in his heart that he loves her. When Adriana faces threat from the Vittorios, she turns to Vincent for help.

Vincent agrees to help her and promises that no harm would come to her. But, she is asked to become his mistress to receiving protection from him. As Adriana is left with no other choice to save her life, she agrees to his demands. Adriana wonders if she is doing the right thing by trusting Vincent with her heart and her life. Vincent knows what he is getting into and doesn’t seem to take much tension about the situation.

The second volume of this series is known as ‘Double Blind’. It was also released as a self-publication by Waltz. The book opens by mentioning that Adriana finds herself so deep in the matters of the mafia that she doesn’t see a way out. She is asked by the Rizzo family’s boss to get closer to one of his captains named Carmine Lucchesi.

Adriana is tasked with stealing information from Carmine. She finds him sweet, but soon realizes that there is something deranged and damaged lying underneath his simple personality. Another difficulty comes Adriana’s way when the boss asks her to detach herself from Vincent completely and break the engagement. He orders her to be with Carmine until further orders and steal as much information as she can.

If she doesn’t do what he demands, she fears that he will kill her mother, Vincent’s mother, and Vincent. Adriana loves Vincent so much that she decides to take the regretful decision of separating herself from him for saving his life and the lives of both their mothers.

Vincent doesn’t want to end things with Adriana and asks her to tell him what is going. He promises to make things right, but she seems to be in no mood to let his life fall in danger. Adriana prepares herself to face the worst and save the lives of all those who she cares about a lot.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Vanessa Waltz

Leave a Reply