Book Notification

Veronica Eden Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Crowned Crows Books

Crowned Crows of Thorne Point (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Loyalty In the Shadows (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Fractured Reign (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Heston U Hotshots Books

Publication Order of Hollyridge Books

with R. Holmes

Publication Order of Sinners and Saints Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Unmasked Heart (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Devil You Know (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Matching All the Way (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Devil on the Lake (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Player You Need (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Twisted Legends Collection Books

Vengeance of The Fallen (By: Dani René) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Truth or Kill (By: A.C. Kramer) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Departed Whispers (By: J. Rose) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Labyrinth of Savage Shadows (By: Murphy Wallace) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hell Gate (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Blood & Vows (By: Amanda Richardson) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Under The Cover Of Darkness (By: Emma Luna) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Reckless Covenant (By: Lilith Roman) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Bane & Bound (By: Crimson Syn) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Ripper (By: Alexandra Silva) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Heston U Hotshots Books

Publication Order of Anthologies

Veronica Eden
Veronica Eden is an international and USA Today bestselling author of addictive romances which keep you up all night falling in love with irresistible heroes, spitfire heroines, and edgy twists.

Veronica loves exploring magical worlds, the bond of characters which embrace us against the world, complicated feelings, and epic adventures. She’s always been drawn to gruff bad boys, clever villains, swoony sinnamon rolls with devastating smirks, and the twisty-turns of a morally-gray character.

When she’s not busy writing, she can be found snuggling in a pile with her untamed pack of animals (her cats, dog, and husband), soaking up the sunshine at the beach, and surrounding herself with as many plants as she can possibly get her hands on.

“Unmasked Heart” is the first stand alone novel and was released in 2019. They call Annabeth a princess. However she is nothing like the royalty that they found in fairy tales. The Noble family are not the sort that live in castles. The “prince” that she is promised to? He is no Prince Charming. Cohen took her first kiss and now expects her to kiss the very ground that he walks on. As his wife.

Cohen always gets what he wants. Annabeth Noble broke his heart when they were kids and he’s unable to get her out of his head. And now her prissy attitude pisses him off and turns him on at the same time. The family wants him to marry her? That is fine. But now it is time for her to learn her place. Cohen has a plan to prove that she’s his once and for all. Before he is finished breaking her spirit, she will be begging to bow down to him.

This is a dark Mafia arranged marriage bully romance novella that is intended for readers 18 and up. This dark romance contains dubious situations and intense violent/sexual content which some readers may find offensive.

“Wicked Saint” is the first novel in the “Sinners and Saints” series and was released in 2020. Welcome to Ridgeview, where the popular quarterback gets obsessed with the new girl in this addictive enemies to lovers romance.

Lucas stole Gemma’s first kiss, and now he thinks everything else is his too. Gemma said no to the one person that nobody at this school dares refuse. Now she is being targeted by him, all of the jealous girls, the guys that compete to be the first to “break the prude”.

After just one kiss, the king of this school hunts her down like she’s a conquest to win. He will have to fight harder than that, because she’s nobody’s trophy. They all want a piece of her, however she’ll not bend or break for any of them. Nobody refuses the king.

A simple case of mistaken identity and a hasty kiss turned her entire world upside down. The new girl rejected him. Not only that, but she also threw down the gauntlet. That is just not going to stand. Nobody ever tells Lucas no. This school is his and she will learn her place as a loyal follower of his or her life will be going up in flames. Lucas will make her say yes. She will be screaming it before he has finished breaking her.

A New Adult enemies-to-lovers high school romance which explores dark/mature themes and some dubious situations for readers 18+.

“Crowned Crows of Thorne Point” is the first novel in the “Crowned Crows” series and was released in 2021. In order to gain an audience, you must give up something. A favor, a secret, something that hurts. Welcome to Thorne Point, a place where darkness rules.

Rowan enrolled at Thorne Point University in order to be closer to her brother. Now her world’s falling apart. Ethan’s missing. Every day she cannot find him it plays on repeat. The search to find answers turns nothing up and she’s running out of options. However there is this rumor circulating around the campus. And she is desperate enough to seek the Crows out as her last resort. Wren Thorne’s reputation precedes him, however she won’t take no for an answer.

The night belongs to them. They run this town. They wear the rumors like crowns. However after Wren lost the most important thing to him, his brothers are all that he has left. Their bond runs deeper than blood does. When Rowan comes looking to get their help, Wren does one thing that he really shouldn’t: break every single one of his rules. She asked for monsters? Well, he’s gonna show her one.

This book is a dark new adult enemies to lovers college romantic suspense in a series that follows a gritty brotherhood of antihero bad boys and the feisty heroines which capture their hearts. Readers that aren’t fans of morally bankrupt book boyfriends should steer clear. It contains crude language, dubious situations, and some intense violent/sexual content which some readers could find offensive or triggering.

“The Devil You Know” is the second stand alone novel and was released in 2022. New adult brother’s best friend romance with a spunky heroine, the local thirst trap, and an unorthodox tutoring agreement.

Tatum Danvers has got goals and plans for everything in her life. She achieves whatever she sets out to do. There is just one thing that she is determined to check off her list. She is all set to start her first semester at college. Brand new notebooks. Her dream field of study. And a five year plan. However there’s one thing that cannot come to her campus: Her V-card.

Being a virgin, however, is not the biggest part of her problem. What she needs is to prepare herself for the full college experience of somebody to teach her what to even do in bed. Though she does hate to admit defeat, this is an accolade that she cannot earn all on her own.

She has got the perfect tutor: her brother’s best friend, a guy named Cooper Vale. Sultry bad boy, hometown heartthrob, and her neighbor since they were kids.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Veronica Eden

Leave a Reply