Book Notification

Veronica Lancet Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Arte De La Guerra Saga Books

Publication Order of The Catharsis Trilogy Books

Kingdoms of Life & Death (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Marlowe & Minnie Books

Mayhem & Minnie (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Myths & Madness (2025)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Morally Questionable Books

Morally Corrupt (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Morally Blasphemous (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Morally Decadent (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Frivolous (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Morally Ambiguous (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
My Name Is Pink (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of War of Sins Books

The Taste of Revenge (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Foiled Plan (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Prodigal Son (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Counterfeit Lover (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Sins of Noelle (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Moral Dilemma (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Love Archives(2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Veronica Lancet
Veronica Lancet writes about psychotic killers and some bad bitches. She likes her characters to be spicy. Nobody’s perfect. Good is overrated. However true love is eternal.

“Morally Corrupt” is the first novel in the “Morally Questionable” series and was released in 2020. She is a hitman, while he is a policeman. And her husband.

Bianca Ashby, a certified sociopath with this obsession for her husband, attempts juggling her two lives: the perfect Bratva assassin and demure NYPD Chief Commissioner’s wife; all as she keeps her husband blissfully unaware and safe.

However when a personal vendetta and some high-level corruption raise the stakes, nobody is who they say they are; least of all Theo, Bianca’s perfectly dull husband. From glitzy New York ballrooms and charity events to underground sex rings, illegal fights and drugs, the best pretender wins all of it.

This is a dark book which explores questionable moral behaviors. The novel is a romantic thriller with some elements of horror and a bit of gore.

“Morally Blasphemous” is the second novel in the “Morally Questionable” series and was released in 2020. When Catalina was seventeen, her family exiled her to a convent. Alone and pregnant, and a stain on the family name. For a decade, she did her best with the hand that she was dealt. However this tragic event forced her to flee, seeking protection.

Catalina found him, in Marcello Lastra. This brooding and cold man. Unnaturally tempting and oddly appealing. It was just supposed to be a marriage in name only.

It was set to be a simple arrangement for both of them. However sinister things continue happening around them, driving them closer than ever. Until the truth comes out, too late. Marcello is not what he appears to be. Catalina fell in love with a monster.

“Kingdoms of Life and Death” is the first novel in the “Catharsis” series and was released in 2022. A mysterious demon. One reckless princess. And an unlikely master-slave bond.

Kissa Andreos had these two goals. Become the best mage that Krateos had every laid eyes on. Capture the affection of Caean (her brooding demon slave). It’s too bad that she was not strong enough for one, while the other was considered a capital offense punishable by death. She wasn’t deterred, though.

In a world where demons were used then discarded for their powers, Kissa saw Caean as much more than just a tool. He was the sole object of her affection and her best friend. Unfortunately, he didn’t return these feelings of hers.

When this conspiracy to kill Kissa is brought to light and new dangers abound, Caean and Kissa have to get closer than ever before in order to defeat this invisible enemy. Can Kissa outsmart those that wish to do her harm as she nurses her unrequited love from a distance? Or will she finally convince Caean to take a chance at her, even if the whole world would shun them both for it?

“The Taste of Revenge” is the first novel in the “War of Sins” series and was released in 2023. She is his greatest enemy, and the most beguiling woman that he has ever met.

Rafaelo Guerra, having been hardened by his past, has just one objective: revenge against the brother that stole everything from him. And to put these plans of his into motion, he needs to partner up with a pretty dangerous crime lord. However he never expected that he would ever see her again.

Noelle DeVille. His new associate’s younger sister, and the bane of his whole existence. The one person in the world that he hates more than his brother. Doesn’t matter that she is the most beautiful woman that he has ever seen, or that she tempts him beyond all belief. He knows that her innocence is but a mask. However how is he supposed to resist this woman when he has to marry her in order to ally their two families?

Noelle, misunderstood and silenced, feels like she’s trapped by her overprotective family. She survived an abusive marriage, one that left her with pretty deep scars, both physical and mental. However when Rafaelo Guerra storms his way into her life, she does not know if she will be able to survive him. He accuses her of these heinous crimes that she’s got zero memory of, and vows to make her suffer. Then why would her heart race whenever this man’s near her? And why would her soul be filled with longing for a man that abhors the mere sight of her?

All of a sudden, she is stuck in this arranged marriage with her worst enemy. And it isn’t her life that she fears for any longer, but her already damaged heart.

This novel is an enemies to lovers, arranged marriage steamy dark romance. It ends on a cliffhanger, and is a very dark romance.

“Fairydale” is the first stand alone novel and was released in 2022. August in 1955. Miss Darcy O’Sullivan, who is an orphaned English teacher from Boston, gets a letter which her biological dad died, she’s surprised to learn that she’s been included in his will. There’s just one condition. She has to travel to Fairydale in order to attend his funeral. Darcy, with the promise of a rather sizable inheritance, decides to journey to the tiny coastal town which holds the secrets behind her birth. However the minute she steps foot into Fairydale, things begin going amiss.

Odd rumors. Odd residents. Odd deaths. Everything about Fairydale is odd. That includes brooding Caleb Hale, part of the infamous Hale family. During the day, she falls ever deeper under the man’s spell while he forces her to step out of her comfort zone and embrace her own inner sensuality.

However at night it is another guy that haunts her dreams. A nobleman, named Amon d’Artan, who lived two centuries ago. He is suave and sweet where Caleb is more dangerous and intense, and Darcy feels more torn than ever before. Soon, she finds herself getting embroiled in this web of deceit, lies, and inexplicable events which make her start questioning her own sanity.

When this ancient evil starts threatening the town and everything that Darcy holds dear, she has to make the ultimate decision. However is she going to survive it?

Book Series In Order » Authors » Veronica Lancet

Leave a Reply