Book Notification

Vested Interest Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Vested Interest Books

By: Melanie Moreland, Stephanie St. Klaire

Publication Order of Vested Interest: ABC Corp Books

My Saving Grace (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Finding Ronan's Heart (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Loved by Liam (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Age of Ava (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sunshine and Sammy (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Unscripted With Mila (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Vested Interest Series by Melanie Moreland
Author Melanie Moreland writes the “Vested Interest” series of romance novels. The series began publication in the year 2018, when “Bentley” was released.

Three young guys meet while in university and they form a lifelong friendship. Their pasts dictate the men they are, however their present shapes their whole future.

What happens when these guys meet the one and only person they are destined to be with? Could they fight their true feelings and walk away? Or is each one going to succumb and learn the sweet agony of love?

“Bentley” is the first novel in the “Vested Interest” series and was released in the year 2018. Bentley is the leader of the group. He’s uptight, cold, and formal. Rigid and set in his ways, and always following along the same path. Until the day comes that he stumbles on her. Emmy.

She brings with her light and spontaneity. The world that she lives in is very different from his, but he can’t control the draw to her. Nor can he explain the way she makes him feel.

Protective, loved, and happy.

Readers found themselves falling in love immediately with Bentley and Emmy. Emmy’s loving, sweet, feisty, and reliable and works hard and attends college. The storylines are intriguing, always entertaining, and quite amusing, and Melanie’s writing style is both engaging and smooth and is sure to hold your attention and interest the entire time.

“Aiden” is the second novel in the “Vested Interest” series and was released in the year 2018. Aiden’s haunted by memories of his past and happy-go-lucky friend is the part he plays. He’s always ready with a teasing smile or with a joke, and he’s good at hiding all his pain. Using his impressive physique as a shield, and keeps his past buried under a rugged exterior.

Except, a single woman sees through this veneer of his. Her green eyes are able to see too much, even while her body tempts him. Even while his heart yearns for her. Cami has a determination to make him realize that he’s worthy of love. He pushes her away at each turn, yet finds himself to be unable to keep her at arm’s length. Who’s going to win this battle of love?

Cami is a perfect heroine, as she tries to save the hero from himself, yet not at the cost of losing herself. She is also relatable, kind, and strong, giving and open. Aiden’s a wonderful, sexy, and heartfelt character.

“Maddox” is the third novel in the “Vested Interest” series and was released in the year 2018. Maddox was brought up in fear and chaos, so he requires under control and order to cope with life. He has his two closest friends and his friends. That’s all he needs. Until Dee enters his life.

She brings forth feelings he’s denied his whole life and threatens his control. He wants to hold. Live, keep, and love. Damaged by her past, Dee can’t admit her feelings for him, fighting him at every turn. Is he strong enough to show her, to prove love is worth all the risk for them both?

This is a hot, beautiful, suspenseful, and unique read, which helps fans like this series a little bit more. Melanie delivers another novel from this series that is sexy and is a touching read.

“Reid” is the fourth novel in the “Vested Interest” series and was released in the year 2018. You have met the guys of BAM. Now get to know the rebel. Who is Reid Matthews?

A child, unloved and abandoned. A teen, disregarded and adrift, using his superior technological skills for the wrong intentions. A young adult, his future is overshadowed by his prison record, and his life is an endless loop of loneliness.

Until he’s given a second chance and a whole new life emerges. A career that he once believed he could only dream about, surrounded by people that show him that home and family are not just words. And a girl that shows to him the most complicated and greatest code he could ever write. Love.

Fans of the book treasured quirky and sweet Reid, who stole their hearts. These storylines are well-crafted, poignant, and wholly engaging.

“Van” is the fifth novel in the “Vested Interest” series and was released in the year 2019. Vince Morrison, who is known to most folks as Van. Good with his hands: either playing guitar, crafting a piece of wood, or a pleasing a lover, and is able to excel at all of them. Flirty, friendly, and talented, he is cool under pressure, and hot every place else.

He keeps his heart closed off, even while his emotions and interest are tested. Olivia Rourke works alongside him at BAM. Private, intriguing, and talented, she touches something inside of him he cannot deny. He wants to know her, in every sense of the term. He wants her to know to him too.

Her past is telling her to stay clear. Van’s everything that she wants, and exactly what she can’t have. She’s somebody else to think of who’s much more important. Could either one of them risk their hearts?

“Halton” is the sixth novel in the “Vested Interest” series and was released in the year 2019. When love becomes hate is where Halton Andrew Smithers comes in. He is an attorney, and is Hal to his friends and clients.

Messy divorces, runaway wives, deadbeat dads, and cheating partners. He handles all of them. He knows the seedier side of love, and it’s not pretty. Hal avoids all emotional attachments that he’s seen much too often when hot passion becomes frozen tundra.

Hal satisfies himself with helping folks behind the scenes. It gives him a sense of satisfaction that completes his entire life. Until she comes into it and all that he believes gets turned on end. She fills a void in him that he never knew even existed, and Hal knows that without her, his life is never going to be the same again. He wants to try, for the very first time.

Book Series In Order » Characters » Vested Interest

Leave a Reply