Book Notification

Victoria Vale Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Gentleman Courtesans Books

Portrait of a Lady (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Tempting the Bluestocking (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
What a Courtesan Wants (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Making of a Scandal (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Taming of the Rake (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Chasing Benedict (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Naughty Nanny Temptations Books

The Nanny Makes Three (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Pirate's Paradise Books

The Black Lion (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Scandalous Ballroom Encounters Books

Masquerade (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Marriage Most Scandalous (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Tempting Two (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Submitting to the Marquis (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dominating Mr. Darling (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Her Beautiful Bastard (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Villain Books

Publication Order of Widows Four Books

The Christmas Courtesan (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
His Brazen Tart (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Leave Me Breathless Books

Breaking Donatella (By: Raisa Greywood) (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Promise Me Tomorrow (By: Lyssa Cole) (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Sound of Silence (By: Dakota Willink) (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dare Darker (By: Pepper North) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
To Crave and Covet (By: Rachel Blake) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Marrying the Mobster (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dirty Verse (By: Cassidy London) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Sinner's Memory (By: M.L. Broome) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Victoria Vale
Victoria Vale has written numerous Young Adult and Romance novels under various pen names. Victoria, as a lover of erotic romance, she enjoys nothing more than a sassy heroine paired up with a sexy hero, flavored with a ton of heat and just a dash of spice.

A mom of three and wife, she enjoys reading, sewing, and cooking, as well as other activities which aren’t all that appropriate for inclusion in a bio.

“Masquerade” is the first novel in the “Scandalous Ballroom Encounters” series and was released in 2015. Margaret Seymour is bored by all of the stifling constraints placed on her by society dictating her behavior as a debutante searching for a husband. Her prospects are pretty promising by the standards of London society, however not a single one of them causes her head to fill with scintillating and forbidden fantasies, or makes her heart flutter whatsoever. Such feelings are reserved for Duke of Avonleah (named Camden Rycroft), a man who is not even aware she exists.

As Margaret attends a scandalous Vauxhall Gardens masquerade, she finds herself in the arms of the duke. His promise of one night of pleasure is rather tempting, however is it worth it when he’s a known rake notorious attention span and an avoidance of marriage?

Camden Rycroft is intrigued by this masked vixen that he encounters in the Gardens. After just a night with her leaves him hungry for more, and his desire for Margaret becomes a fiery obsession. Despite the scandal which could ensue from their affair, he finds he’s unable to extract himself out of a situation that’s destined to end with pain. When he’s faced with losing Margaret to a potential husband, is he going to rise to the occasion, or is he going to risk living without her?

This spicy Regency romance novel contains explicit scenes being described with brazen language. Spontaneous combustion of people’s e-readers and a scorching of the eyebrows just might occur.

“Portrait of a Lady” is the first novel in the “Gentleman Courtesans” series and was released in 2019. Miss Evelyn Coburn refuses to die as a virgin. At the age of twenty-five, she’s never even been kissed properly. When she gets her inheritance, she decides to investigate rumors of this secret London agency which provides the services of male courtesans. Somebody to teach her the secrets of the bedchamber and do away with the nuisance of her maidenhood forever, that’s all that she anticipates from an arrangement such as this.

The Honorable Hugh Radcliffe is in dire financial straits after he was disowned by his family for pursuing a career as a portraitist. When he is asked to go into business to form The Gentleman Courtesans, Hugh agrees, needing the income it’ll bring until his work gets accepted into the Royal Academy of the Arts’ annual Summer Exhibition, an event which could earn him the exposure that he needs to launch him to fame.

His arrangement with Evelyn is just supposed to be temporary, and Hugh is determined for her to be his final paramour. However when physical attraction blossoms into a much deeper connection, she becomes muse for his greatest piece of art to date. With their affair about to end, Hugh is going to be forced to acknowledge that Evelyn is both the key to his success and to his joy.

Is their newfound happiness going to conclude when their arrangement does, or is what started as a matter of lust and convenience going to lead to lasting and true love?

“The Black Lion” is the first novel in the “Pirate’s Paradise” series and was released in 2020. After Captain Andrew Reeves was pressed into the service of the Royal Navy, piracy afforded him the path to starting a new life. However he will find zero peace until he has exacted his vengeance upon those that betrayed him, including Arabella Baines, his former lover.

Bella promised her unfailing love to him once, but will soon marry another. Drew, while taking her captive, vows to do with her as he pleases, subjecting her to each and every dark desire conjured by his bitterness and rage. Bella, at his mercy, only submits to Drew, not wishing to escape from the man to whom her heart truly belongs. While Drew unearths the truth behind her duplicity, can the wounds of the past be healed, allowing for a second chance at love?

This is an angsty and swashbuckling series of romance novels that feature dauntless outlaws of the high seas. They contain eyebrow scorching adult scenes, however romance is still at the heart of these erotic stories. Set sail for the wilds of Madagascar and exotic Jamaica, and be ready to get plundered.

“Marrying the Mobster” is the first novel in the “Leave Me Breathless” series and was released in 2021. Powerful, raw, visceral. Victoria delivers a forced marriage, an enemies to lovers romance.

Elena never believed the rumors about mobsters ruling the Miami underworld, until she came face to face with Diego Perez, who is the ruthless head of one Colombian crime family. Diego tells Elena that her dad will be killed if he is unable to pay the loan back that he defaulted on. Her family is bankrupt, and Diego is accepting nothing as collateral, except for her. Her dad’s got just thirty days to pay up or Elena’s dead, unless she can convince Diego to spare her.

Elena Aguilar is just a means to an end, for Diego, and he will not hesitate to put a bullet in her head if her dad does not keep his word. However then, the head of the Russian Yezhov Family wants to impose marriage on him as a condition for their alliance. He refuses to let the man control him in such a way. Turns out, this enthralling woman can be of use to him after all. She might try and fight him, however in the end, Diego always gets what he wants. Elena belongs to Diego, whether she wants to be or not.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Victoria Vale

Leave a Reply