Book Notification

Vince Milam Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Case Lee Books

The Suriname Job (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
The New Guinea Job (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Caribbean Job (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Amazon Job (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Hawaii Job (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Orcas Island Job (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Nevada Job (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The DC Job (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Texas Job (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Sawtooth Job (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Rhine River Job (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Alaska Job (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Challenged World Books

The Unknown Element (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Pretty Little Creatures (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Gather the Seekers (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Evil World Books

Vince Milam is a reputed American writer, who likes to write mysteries, suspense, adventure, thriller, supernatural suspense, and action-adventure novels. He is particularly famous for writing the Case Lee and the Challenged World series. Milam’s books are widely popular and have attracted a large number of readers in different parts of the world. When asked about why he likes to write novels, Milam says that he loves to tell a good story and often tries to entertain people through the stories that come to her mind. He has lived in many places across the world, including Congo, Papua New Guinea, Amazon, etc. During his travels, Milam tries to demonstrate the medicinal qualities of bourbon to the people he comes across. Author Milam was born and brought up in Texas. Currently, he resides in the mountainous region of the West.

Milam believes that God does not want a man to drive on snow and he proves this every year when he attempts to do so. The things that he relishes the most include his family, close friends, fine trout streams, great reads, and writing action-packed, fast-paced thriller stories with emotional twists and an element of humor that keep the readers up the whole night. Milam is proud to have achieved the status of a bestselling author. He hopes to continue doing the good work and keep getting the best wishes of his fans. As of now, Milam is busy doing the final edit in the latest addition to the Challenged World series. Besides this, he is also working to develop a new book series and has already started writing the first draft of its debut novel.

Milam believes that the best thing about being an author is the creative process that a writer has to go through. He enjoys creating worlds, story arcs, characters, and settings. He also believes that sometimes the creative process tends to raise special challenges. When a writer is unable to create a scene or develop a plot for some time, he tends to feel bored and this is what Milam prays not to happen with him. Author Milam is an early riser. He loves his morning coffee and prayer. His day job is that of a Health & Wellness Coach. So, prior to beginning his day job, he sits down to write for some time and then makes out some time from the evening slot to complete his daily target of writing at least 2,000 words. He also makes sure to use some time to read the work of other authors so as to gain inspiration and motivation. The genres that he likes the most include spiritual thriller, spiritual warfare, supernatural suspense, and mystery. His favorite authors include Tom Clancy, Tim Keller, Flynn, Ludlum, etc.

The Case Lee series written by author Vince Milam is comprised of a total of 4 books released between 2017 and 2019. Every novel in this heart-pounding thriller series features the chief protagonist in the role of Case Lee, who is depicted as an ex-Delta Force operator. Case Lee takes up missions involving espionage, terrorism, treachery, and global conspiracy. Milam has set the events of this series in Virginia, Florida, Papua New Guinea, and South America. The debut book of this thriller series is entitled ‘The Suriname Job’. It was released in 2017 by the Vince Milam Books publication. Initially, it is mentioned that Case Lee is approached by a mysterious client and asked to carry out the investigation of a South American rebellion. As he begins the investigation, Case Lee comes to know about a global conspiracy. As the story proceeds further, the readers learn a great deal about murders, revolution, and intrigue. Case Lee lives in isolation on a wooden cruiser that plies between Virginia and Florida. He has a bounty on his name and the people who are after him are also responsible for murdering his wife.

The only friends that Case Lee has are his former teammates from Delta Force who live separately in different parts of the world. Also, Case has a close friendship with a broker, who is known to be a man of clandestine information. Case Lee wants to come out of hiding and give up living in isolation. But, as soon as he returns after completing his mission in South America, the bounty hunters start troubling him again. In order to get rid of them once and for all, Case Lee lets them discover his very special skills. His skills enable him to overcome each of the bounty hunters and also make the others realize how dangerous he can become when someone tries to harm him. This novel provides a delightful read and is perfect for the fans of Mitch Rapp and Jack Reacher. It has enough twists & turns to keep the readers intrigued until the last page.

The second volume of this successful series is called ‘The New Guinea Job’. This book was published by the Kindle Press in 2018. In this novel, Milam has shown that Case Lee meets another mysterious client, who gives him the task of investigating the massive gold discovery in New Guinea. As soon as Case Lee begins the job, it unravels into a world full of terrorists, tribal hunters, and spies. Case realizes that he is being played and decides to walk out of this mess. However, he is forced to come back due to some life-threatening events. When nothing seems to be going his way, Case makes up his mind to clear the mess on his own and deal with his new enemies one final time. Once again, Case takes the help of his Delta Force brothers and gets to the bottom of the mystery that also involved a CIA agent. This book also provides a great adventure story that takes place in multiple countries. The critics have reviewed this novel with great comments and have said that it perfect for the readers who like the stories penned by Tom Clancy and Brad Thor. This book is enjoyable from start to finish, with many heart-pounding events and twists and turns in between. The readers enjoyed the novel thoroughly and praised author Milam for his excellent writing skills and storytelling technique. Such praises and appreciations added to the success of the book as well as to the whole series.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Vince Milam

3 Responses to “Vince Milam”

  1. Daryl Hanauer: 9 months ago

    Just finished the Alaska Job so now I have read them all. When will the next in be out? :). BTW grew up in Boise and Stanley is one and of my favorite places on earth. Spent many summers with my dad and brother fishing Alturas and Redfish and being amazed at the beauty of the Sawtooths.

    God bless you.

  2. Emaline Burns: 2 years ago

    I have read all the “Case Lee books.Thank you for the great adventure! I am looking forward to the next book!! I’m 83,so don’t take too long😊😊.

  3. Jim Morse: 3 years ago

    I sure am enjoying the Case Lee series. I have only the DC Job remaining.


Leave a Reply