Book Notification

Wes Allen Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Dan Radford Books

Publication Order of Kurt Harm Books

Publication Order of Triumph Fleet Books

Chronological Order of Triumph Fleet Books

Wes Allen is a pen name. He is a best-selling author. He grew up in the Bronx, New York and currently lives in southern California. In his spare time, Wes enjoys hiking, gardening, reading and hanging with his family including his mischievous Bichon Frise, Louie. Wes has written hundreds of articles and currently is a suspense/thriller writer. His popular espionage suspense series – based on the character Kurt Harm – is a six-book series that has been compared to Lee Child and Robert Ludlum.

The lead character, Kurt Harm, was assigned to a special operations unit in Botswana, many years earlier. During that mission, innocent civilians were killed as a result of false information provided to Harm’s unit. He was discharged from the Army a short time later. Harm went on to become a medical doctor. Years after starting private practice, a mysterious man walked into his office. Harm was threatened to be exposed with the atrocities of Botswana as the bait. Harm is forced to assassinate a list of threats from across the globe. He quickly finds not everything is as it seems to be. The fast-paced Harm series is loaded with intrigue and suspense that’ll make it impossible to put down.

Wes also writes the Dan Radford series which is quickly gaining in popularity. Radford is an elite assassin, but don’t tell his wife and kids. He receives his assignments from the Eradication Portal, and his assignments take him across the globe in pursuit of the world’s worst criminals. The Radford series is as addictive as it gets.

The Triumph Fleet series is Wes’s plunge into the world of science fiction adventure. The series is comprised of three books and a novella. Anzio, Tarawa and Bismarck make up the military science fiction series. The Mimic Invasion is the prequel/novella. The main character is Chad Renson and the rest of the crew of the Anzio are solely responsible for saving Earth from their nemesis, the Mimic. Find out why sci fi fans can’t get enough of this series.

Wes Allen also has a newsletter available for all who like to keep up with his writing. You can sign up for a free copy of his novella, “The Village,” by visiting

Book Series In Order » Authors » Wes Allen

2 Responses to “Wes Allen”

  1. Rick: 1 year ago

    Wes Allen. All 16 of his books are listed as written in 2023.

    • Graeme: 1 year ago

      Yep that’s correct.


Leave a Reply