Book Notification

Wherlocke Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Wherlocke Books

If He's Wicked (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon
If He's Sinful (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon
If He's Wild (2010)Description / Buy at Amazon
If He's Dangerous (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
If He's Tempted (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
If He's Daring (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
If He's Noble (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon

The Wherlocke series of books from Hannah Howell is a historical romance series that focuses heavily on the paranormal. This series focuses on Chloe Wherlocke, a woman with psychic powers in an old Gothic community. She is considered to be the key character with many other members of her family being equally important. This comes as they all have their own particular powers.

Chloe knows about what will come about in the future and wants to use her power as a means of saving others. This is especially for helping those who are the closest to her in life. As she goes around, she helps people with their lives but eventually finds a number of great love interests that stand out more than anything.

In fact, many other members of the Wherlocke family have various powers. These particularly focus on the power of being able to know what will happen in the future and what people are feeling or thinking. This helps them to assist others in their lives.

The book series is designed with a variety of appealing characters and many stories that entail romance and supernatural mysteries. The fascinating stories in the Wherlocke series have become especially popular in recent time thanks to how the series highlights all sorts of incredible stories and concepts.

The series started in 2009 and has grown into a multi-part series with plenty of stories. These stories are especially fascinating for people who are interested in romantic stories with a supernatural twist. The stories have evolved to include a variety of great characters.

Who Factors Into the Stories?

The characters in this series all have many unique powers that have been passed on to them over the generations. There is a strong sense of mystery over these characters in terms of their powers and how they developed over time.

Chloe is the key figure in the Wherlocke family as she holds visions that warn her of danger that is coming on to others that she knows. She uses this power to help people to find ways to keep their lives from being at risk of harm.

Lady Olympia Wherlocke plays a key role in the stories too. She holds the power of foresight and can find energies that are produced by many events. These particularly entail events where a person’s emotions may run high.

Sir Argus Wherlocke can also be seen in many of the books in this series. He can create astral projections of himself but his greatest power is being able to get anyone to tell the truth. His unique presence in any situation gives him the ability to convince people to be honest about anything that they might see in their lives. He is noteworthy for being the only member of the Wherlocke family to have multiple powers.

The people in the Wherlocke family are ones that are able to interact with all sorts of figures and can find many things that other mortals are unable to see. They use their powers to help their friends and to improve their lives. However, sometimes the temptations that they get from other people are more powerful than the skills and strengths that these people in the family hold on their own.

Noteworthy Wherlocke Series Books

If He’s Wicked is the first book in the Wherlocke series. Published in 2009, this story features Chloe as she uses her psychic knowledge to save the child of a dangerous plot against a local town lord. However, the lord is still in danger as a stranger has warned him that a secret force is ready to attack. Chloe looks the save the lord from danger but soon starts to have close romantic feelings for him. This leads to a significant sense of respect.

The second book in the series is If He’s Sinful, a story that was also published in 2009. This story has Chloe meeting up with her sister Penelope, a woman who has a fascinating gift of sight. She is especially able to get the ghosts of the dead to come to the world and do what she asks of them. Penelope has the ability to see things that are outside the natural world and has started to see new threats to the world. This leads to the exploration of many threats in the lives of Chloe, Penelope and a lord who first found Penelope in a brothel.

If He’s Tempted is a 2013 novel that is the fifth story in the Wherlocke series. This focuses on Lady Olympia Wherlocke, one of the key heads of the Wherlocke family. One unusual man in the community has been looking for women to love ever since his partner died. His actions lead to rather difficult challenges that entail women being treated with a sense of lust in mind. His desires begin to grow to where the Wherlocke family is just about to be impacted by his carnal natures.

The seventh book in the series is the 2015 novel If He’s Noble. It highlights a friend named Lady Primrose Wootten, a woman whose family has become greedy as they have pilfered her father’s estate. A local baron soon takes notice of Primrose and offers to help her with keeping the family’s estate from being harmed. Even with this, the desire he has for her begins to strengthen to where it is impossible for him to truly resist her.

About the Author

Hannah Howell has become a very popular author of romance novels over the years. Howell particularly focuses her work on supernatural entities and various intriguing creatures. The Wherlocke series is the most popular series that she has made although she also has such noteworthy lines of books like the MacNachton Vampires series.

Who Is the Series For?

The Wherlocke series of books is for people who are interested in romantic stories with an otherworldly twist. It is for those who are interested in concepts like foresight, destiny and how the future works. The stories have especially been highlighted as being highly representative of the paranormal romance genre of books that have especially popular over the years.

Book Series In Order » Characters » Wherlocke

3 Responses to “Wherlocke”

  1. Clara A: 2 years ago

    I want to know if there is an 8th book of the wherlocke series, especially about modred the head of the wherlocke family. Please write this one next

    • Graeme: 2 years ago

      Hi Clara,

      At this time there are just the 7

      • Mary: 2 years ago

        Dang I am relistening to my audio books and love this series and wanted to know the same. Is Ms Howell not writing anymore?


Leave a Reply