Book Notification

Wicked Villains Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Wicked Villains Books

Desperate Measures (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Learn My Lesson (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Worthy Opponent (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Beast (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Sea Witch (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Queen Takes Rose (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wicked Villain Shorts (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Katee Robert is a successful published author. She also writes romance novels using the pen name Kat Taylor.

She is a New York Times and USA Today best-selling author. Robert is known for writing spicy romance, backed up by Entertainment Weekly which has called her writing ‘unspeakably hot’! She has also done well with her career, selling over two million copies and counting. She is married and lives with her husband and kids in the Pacific Northwest. She also has a cat that thinks he is a dog and two Great Dane dogs that seem to believe that they are lap dogs.

The author first learned to tell stories when she was sitting on her grandpa’s need. She has written several books, and her 2015 book The Marriage Contract ended up being a RITA finalist. It was called ‘compulsively readable’ by RT Book Reviews with the right ‘amount of suspense and tension’. When she is not busy writing romantic suspense and sexy contemporary novels, she likes to hang out with her kids playing imaginary games, give her husband a bunch of what-if questions, and plan for the zombie apocalypse.

Desperate Measures is the first book in the Wicked Villains series by Katee Robert. If you love Disney movies and are an adult, you may be interested to check out a story that is a little different from the one that you are already familiar with in a new and unorthodox romance.

Jasmine has been used to the castle that she grew up in. All her life, she has had to follow the rules and do what her father says. But all of that quickly goes away and the life that she knew is gone when Jafar comes around. Is this man going to be Princess Jasmine’s savior or the reason that she is ruined?

Jasmine finds that through the course of one night, everything about her life that she could rely on went up in flames. And it’s all due to Jafar and his meddling. When her world was burning down around her, Jafar was kind enough to extend her a choice. She could go away from this and take nothing with her but her freedom… or she could accept his challenge and try to win her fortune back.

Jasmine decides to try and bargain, and she loses. Now she finds herself in a position where Jafar owns her. Even as her brain rails against the rules he is setting out, she can’t help but physically enjoy the punishments that he gives her when she breaks them. She may be falling for Jafar, but that doesn’t mean she’s automatically on his side.

To Jasmine, a beautiful cage is still a cage, and she sees herself as living in a prison. She’ll do whatever it takes to get her freedom, even if it means betraying Jafar in the middle of falling for him. Will she be able to find her freedom or will she find that she enjoys her life with Jafar more? Read this book to find out!

Learn My Lesson is the second book in the Wicked Villains series by Katee Robert. If you liked the unique take on the characters in the first novel in this series, enjoy yet another Disney character inspired tale from Katee Robert!

Hercules is the kind of guy that has never let go of his crush on Meg. So when the two of them get together, it’s over for him. Just one night with Meg and he’s falling for her hard. He’s willing to do whatever it takes in order to save her from Hades. He’s the man that is holding her as his captive, and she’s the victim to every whim that he has. Maybe that bothers Hercules a bit more than it does Meg, but that doesn’t occur to him.

Hercules would even make a deal with the devil, a small price so that Meg can be free. Then Hercules finds out that Meg is precisely where she wants to be, the queen sitting beside the king that is Hades. He’s walked right into the trap that they’ve set for him. The problem is that he also wants them just as much as he despises them. Hercules needs Meg’s touch and is interested in the dark desires Hades has. But will he realize how deep the game goes before it is too late? Read this book to find out!

Book Series In Order » Characters » Wicked Villains

Leave a Reply