Book Notification

Willow Dixon Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Crimson Club Books

Stepbrother Dearest (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Fakers with Benefits (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Best Served Cold (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Left on Read (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dad Next Door (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Heroes at Home Books

Straight Battle (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Battle for the Top (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Battle to Surrender (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Never Have I Ever Books

Punched My Roommate's V-Card (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Submitted to My Enemy (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Had a Bromance with a Teammate (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wanted my Brother's Rival (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

About Willow Dixon

Willow Dixon is a Canadian author known for her captivating romance novels. She excels at developing intricate characters and engaging protagonists, which adds depth to her stories. Dixon’s talent lies in creating entertaining narratives that keep readers hooked from start to finish. Her ability to weave compelling plots with endearing characters sets her novels apart.

With a knack for crafting relatable characters, Dixon’s stories come to life with every turn of the page. She has a unique way of building strong connections between her characters, making readers feel invested in their journeys. Through her engaging storytelling, Dixon brings a sense of realism to her novels that resonates with readers on a personal level. Her gift for writing romantic tales that are both heartwarming and compelling has garnered her a loyal following of readers.

Readers are drawn to Dixon’s works for the emotional depth and authenticity she brings to her stories. Each novel is filled with rich narratives that transport readers to captivating worlds where love and relationships take center stage. Dixon’s ability to blend romance with intriguing plot twists keeps readers eagerly anticipating what will happen next. Her talent for creating memorable stories that resonate with the heart makes her a beloved author in the romance genre.

Early and Personal Life

Willow Dixon, a Canadian author and veteran, developed a passion for literature at a young age. She began writing stories at eight and penned her first novel at sixteen, marking the start of her journey as a writer. Through her early works, she would spark her love for storytelling and paved the way for her fulfilling career as an author.

Residing on Canada’s east coast with her child and feline companion, Dixon finds inspiration in her everyday life. She admits to having a fondness for collecting shoes and delights in devouring a wide range of reading materials. Her love for books and writing continues to fuel her creativity and growth as an author, allowing her to share her imaginative stories with readers worldwide.

Through her dedication to writing and her insatiable appetite for literature, Dixon has honed her craft and found joy in crafting engaging narratives. Embracing the challenges and triumphs of being an author, she remains grateful for the opportunity to connect with readers through her unique storytelling.

With each book she writes, Dixon’s passion for storytelling shines through, captivating audiences with her imaginative tales and inviting them into the enchanting worlds she creates.

Writing Career

Willow Dixon began her writing journey at a young age, creating stories and penning her first novel at just sixteen. Despite early pushbacks, she persevered to fulfill her dream of becoming an author, exploring various genres under different pseudonyms. Writing in the MM genre has become her favorite, allowing her to share her stories with a wide audience and bring joy to readers.

Dixon has made a name for herself with series like ‘Heroes at Home,’ ‘Never Have I Ever,’ and ‘Crimson Club,’ each comprising multiple engaging titles released over consecutive years. Her novel ‘Step Bully’ stands out among her works, showcasing her talent for crafting compelling narratives that captivate readers.

As she continues to write and publish new stories, Dixon’s career as a writer promises more exciting adventures and heartfelt moments for her readers to enjoy.

Step Bully

Willow Dixon’s stand-alone romance novel ‘Step Bully’ was published on July 20, 2022, under the Amazon Digital Services imprint. As the author of this compelling romance, Dixon offers readers a captivating story that unfolds within the pages of this independently published book.

Jules finds himself strangely drawn to his despised stepbrother, Ash Summers, whom he considers both beautiful and unbearable. Despite their mutual animosity, circumstances force them to share living quarters during their final college year. As they navigate their newfound proximity, Jules discovers conflicting emotions towards Ash, leading to a deeper exploration of desires and a longing for connection between the two unlikely companions.

The evolving relationship between Jules and Ash unveils layers of unspoken feelings and desires, stirring perplexing emotions and a yearning for meaningful connection between the stepbrothers.

A passionate romance very much intended for adults, it delves into the complicated yet intriguing relationship between stepbrothers Jules and Ash. Readers will be drawn in by the conflicting emotions, yearning for connection, and unspoken desires that unfold within these pages.

Left on Read

Willow Dixon’s contemporary romance ‘Left on Read’ was published on March 7, 2024, through the Kindle platform. This book is the fourth installment in the ‘Crimson Club’ series, known for standalone romance novels that can be enjoyed independently. Dixon’s work can be easily accessed by readers through the Kindle platform.

River, a man seeking love and tools on a dating app, connects with Hayden, a great guy who solves his tool predicament. As their friendship blossoms, River begins to notice a deeper connection that transcends mere friendship. Their growing bond ignites desires for more than just friendship, sparking intense emotions and irresistible attraction between them.

As feelings intensify, River relishes the thrill of watching Hayden succumb to their undeniable chemistry and the mutual longing that draws them closer.

Dixon weaves a compelling tale, where a chance meeting on a dating app transforms into a captivating story of friendship and burgeoning romance. Readers will be drawn into their evolving relationship full of intense emotions, undeniable chemistry, and a yearning for something more profound.

Battle to Surrender

Willow Dixon’s contemporary romance ‘Battle to Surrender’ was released on May 11, 2022, through the Kindle platform. The book is part of the ‘Heroes at Home’ series, though each installment can be enjoyed independently as standalone romantic stories. Readers can easily access Dixon’s work on the Kindle platform for a seamless reading experience.

Hunter, a retired army veteran forging a new civilian life, grapples with a past that still lingers, holding him back from embracing his true self. When Shane joins his company and they collaborate on a project, Hunter finds himself drawn to Shane’s youth, charm, and ability to make him forget his inhibitions. Shane’s presence awakens desires within Hunter, urging him to surrender and allow someone to care for him, prompting a battle between his inner walls and newfound vulnerability.

Despite his resistance, Hunter finds himself unable to resist Shane’s influence, leading to a transformative journey of self-discovery and acceptance.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Willow Dixon

Leave a Reply