Book Notification

Wings in the Night Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Wings in the Night Books

Twilight Phantasies (1993)Description / Buy at Amazon
Twilight Memories (1994)Description / Buy at Amazon
Twilight Illusions (1994)Description / Buy at Amazon
Strangers In The Night (1995)Description / Buy at Amazon
Born in Twilight (1997)Description / Buy at Amazon
Brides of the Night (1998)Description / Buy at Amazon
Twilight Hunger (2002)Description / Buy at Amazon
Embrace the Twilight (2003)Description / Buy at Amazon
Two By Twilight (2003)Description / Buy at Amazon
Edge of Twilight (2004)Description / Buy at Amazon
Blue Twilight (2005)Description / Buy at Amazon
Prince of Twilight (2006)Description / Buy at Amazon
Lover's Bite (2007)Description / Buy at Amazon
Angel's Pain (2007)Description / Buy at Amazon
Demon's Kiss (2007)Description / Buy at Amazon
Bloodline (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon
Twilight Prophecy (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
Twilight Fulfilled (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
Young Rhiannon in the Temple of Isis (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Wings in the Night: Reborn Books

Twilight Guardians (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Twilight Vendetta (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Rhiannon Chronicles (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon

Maggie Shayne is an American novelist who has written over 50 books most of them being of the romance or paranormal genre. She has won many awards, her best being Romance Writers of America RITA award. Shayne had the writing talent in her from childhood as she was an amazing storyteller and she used to write summaries of the books she had read. Even after watching any horror she would come up with an incredible summary. Even though she came across bumps when she was trying to publish her writings, her second novel impressed the editors and this marked the beginning of Wings in the Night series. Shayne is also the writer behind the best-selling soap operas such as Guiding Light and As the World Turns.

Wing in the Night

Twilight Phantasies

This was the first romance book in the series Wing of the Night series. For over 200 years, Eric Marquand had been walking as the living dead. Fate had already condemned him to never see the light of the sun. However, he came to understand that a lady he knew was his chosen one but to have her, it would be the end of her life.

On Tamara Day, the air was saturated with fear and dread which came with the creature in the night. For her, without any doubt, it was very clear that her destiny had been eternally entwined with his. She had no other choice but to embrace and welcome the splendor terror and of the vampire’s kiss.

Twilight memories

This is another romance release novel in the wings, of the Night series. For centuries, he had rejected Rhiannon’s affections for him and cast her to live alone in an everlasting darkness. Now, the love of her life, Roland de Courtemanche and a young boy in his care, were in grave danger. She had to intervene.

Roland needed a lot of strength in resisting Rhiannon and offer protection to his young ward. However, his heart fell for her but to send her away, he had to drive a stake through her heart. This was also going across the mind of a blood thirsty and vengeful man who was trailing them.

Twilight illusions

Damien was not only the master of shadows but was the most powerful of his cursed kind. However, his epic power and reign was facing a threat – a weakness brought in by the passion for a woman of mortal flesh and blood.

Shannon Mallory was drawn into the darkness by curiosity and suspicion. She wanted to uncover the truth behind the legends which surrounded this man. But, when kept her digging in, deeper and deeper, was a stunning and pure feeling.

Beyond twilight

As a vengeful hunter, he was out for vampire blood. However, fate had other plans for him – an eternal love from those he despised and loathed. Cuyler Jade, a vampire, unwittingly offers to assist in execution of DPI’s plans for an agent Stephen Ramsey Bachman.

Beyond twilight

Jameson Bryant found her left on an evacuated building almost starving to death, while her face was pale while but stunningly beautiful. He knew what she was. Even though she had warned him, it was too late and by just one kiss the creature, of the night had already took him. Nine months later, an innocent dark angel was born in twilight.

Bride of the night – Twilight vows

Rachel Sullivan had much anticipation of uncovering all his secrets but she landed her self at the mercy of a mysterious vampire, Donovan O’Roark. The sexy captor to know her real intentions, giving up her innocences to her one true love.

Twilight hunger

Every woman would desire am man like him but he chose to remain alone and untouched. In his world, secrets, loneliness, darkness and danger are his companions. Now, a woman has come across his journal and has revealed his secrets and he must stop her. There is only one way…

Morgan DeSilva, a screenwriter, is sucked into the world of seduction of an immortal dead man who thinks he is a vampire when she comes across an ancient leather diary in an attic of an old house in Maine. This story makes her rich and famous but each night she dreams with Dante – erotic fantasies, so real that they leave marks on her neck.

He visits her every night. Preying her. Desiring her. She is one of the chosen and can be his if he wishes to. However, he must trust her with his life, love and immortality so as to save her from their enemies and destiny’s curse.

Embrace the Twilight

Sarafina has nothing to live for but pleasure. She swore to stay away from love as it always leads to betrayal and pain. She doesn’t care for anyone and loves the company of only those she has full control over. With her spellbinding beauty and immortal power, she is certain that she can break anyone.

William Stone has a will of iron and cannot be broken. This brings a challenge to Sarafina as he is only a mere mortal. The only thing which is stronger than both of them is the power of their desire.

However, when vampire hunters take the only child to ever been born as vampire captive, they must put their differences aside to rescue it. This mission almost costs them their lives and this is when they find the most powerful force – love.

Two by Twilight – Run From Twilight

In the world of shadows cast from moonlight, nothing is what as it seems to appear. A serial killer, who only attacks at full moon, has Mary McLean on his list. She should be very careful but yet, she can stay away from Michael Gray whose world is full of mystery and secrecy. Will he protect her? Is he the killer?

Edge of twilight

Edge is the last of the group of immortals who had been hunted by Frank Stiles. This enemy is ready to reveal of their secrets and Edge seeks nothing more than vengeance. To do so, he must find the Golden child.

Amber lily is a legend among the dead as she is half human half vampire. She has more power than she can imagine.

Amber share’s Edge’s desire to get Stiles but she has to keep him alive. She is drawn to his hunt and cats her fate to the wings of the night. The danger is that she might find herself in an evil stronger than her or a passion that may seal her fate.

Book Series In Order » Characters » Wings in the Night

Leave a Reply