Book Notification

With Me In Seattle Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of With Me In Seattle Books

Come Away with Me (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Under the Mistletoe with Me (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Fight with Me (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Play with Me (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Rock with Me (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Safe with Me (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Tied with Me (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Breathe with Me (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Forever with Me (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Easy with You (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Burn with Me (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Stay with Me (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Indulge With Me (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Love with Me (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dance with Me (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wonder With Me (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dream with Me (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
You Belong with Me (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Imagine with Me (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Shine with Me (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Escape With Me (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Flirt With Me (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Change With Me (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Take A Chance With Me (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

The With Me In Seattle series is a series of successful novels written by one of the popular authors of The United States named Kristen Proby and based on the Romance genre. There is a total of 8 books and 2 novellas published in the series between the years 2012 and 2015. All the novels of the series focus on the members of a family living in Seattle. Each of the novels of the series show a different couple who showcase their romantic relationship throughout the novels. However, the characters from the first novel of the series are liked very much by the readers as they continue to be shown all the way till the end of the series. The first novel of the With Me In Seattle series was published under the title ‘Come Away With Me’. It was released by the Kristen Proby Publishing House in the year 2012 as a Kindle edition. The plot of this novel is set in Seattle, Washington, United States, and is based on the happenings in the lives of the primary characters named Luke Williams and Natalie Conner, who develop a romantic relationship with each other and continue with it till the end of the plot of this novel. In the opening sequence of the plot of the novel, Natalie Conner is shown as getting confronted by a sexy stranger on the beach, while she was peacefully taking photos one morning. Although, it was not a part of her plan, she liked it anyway.

The sexy stranger, Luke Williams, was wrong in thinking that she was taking his pictures and therefore, he goes on to confront her. And although their first meeting did not go well, one thing was for sure that Luke Williams was incredibly hot and extremely hot, who could very well feed the wounded soul of Natalie Conner. Luke was apparently fed up of the world, taking the pictures of his sexy and athletic physique. Therefore, when he saw one more camera aimed towards him, he pounced on the beautiful lady behind the camera. Later, he comes to know that Natalie Conner has no idea about who he is and that he was mistaken about her intentions. Slowly, he begins to get attracted, intrigued, and tempted by her gentle nature and sexy body. Luke Williams understands that Natalie had the perfectly made body for sex as well as sassy mouth. He seems quite restless at not being able to get enough of her and intends to make her his own forever, but apparently he does not seem ready to tell Natalie Conner about his real identity. On the other hand, Natalie tells him that she is a no nonsense girl and does not quite like men who keep secrets and tell lies. And so, it becomes quite interesting to see what will happen to their relationship when Natalie discovers the secrets that Luke Williams is trying to hide from her.

The second novel of the With Me In Seattle series written by author Kristen Proby was published under the title ‘Fight With Me’. It was also released by the Kristen Proby Publishing House in the year 2012 as a Kindle Edition. The plot of this novel is once again set in Seattle, Washington, United States, and revolves around the happenings in the lives of the central characters named Nate McKenna and Julianne ‘Jules’ Montgomery. In the opening sequence of the plot of the novel, Juliane Montgomery is depicted as being quite content with her life and busy enough to not indulge in any kind of a relationship with a man, especially with Nate McKenna. Having grown in the group of 4 brothers, she had learned how to stay away from the men who have tattoos and motorcycles, and appear to be sexy. And if one of them comes out to be the boss, Jules knows how to be over cautious about the matter. However, during one night that Nate McKenna and Jules Montgomery shared together, he had succeeded in violating her no fraternization policy as well as a few other things.

But now, Jules is adamant that she will not let him do it again. She seems to be of the firm opinion that she will not him destroy her career just for a mind blowing sex. She also seems quite forceful to stay on this decision, no matter how hard her heart and body argue with her by craving for the sexy body of Nate McKenna. But, he does not give a damn about the no fraternization policy of Jules Montgomery. The only thing he knows is that he wants and will not stop from going to extreme ends to make her his own. The rules made by her could bend around their relationship or get damned, he does not care even a little bit about it. Nate McKenna definitely does not seem to be the man to be taken so lightly and she is about to find out how he is going to respond after being away after one of the best nights of sex that he had ever had. He firmly believes that no matter how hard Jules Montgomery tries to resist, in the end he is going to have her in the bed. The love story of Jules Montgomery and Nate McKenna depicted in this novel was very much liked by the readers. They had enjoyed reading the first novel of the series and with this novel, they were just blown away. People began to believe that author Kristen Proby struck gold with this novel, especially after the immense success that she received from the publication of her first novel.

This classic and erotic romance novel shows a number of serious hot scenes of love and sex between Jule and Nate. It definitely depicted a soul-deep romance between the two. The readers also liked the way author Kristen Proby has depicted the characters of the novel. The first impressions of Nate McKenna show that he is a handsome man with a sharp suit, having an inky black hair along with a ponytail at the back. He has also hidden some sexy tattoos beneath the professional exterior body. Just by looking into the soulful eyes of Nate McKenna, the readers come to know how much he cares for Julianne Montgomery. He seems particularly terrified that she has made a no fraternization policy because of which he cannot express his openly to her. For Jules, her career is more important to her than Nate’s love and therefore she tries to hide her relationship with Nate McKenna from her colleagues. Therefore, Nate understands that he has to work very to make her let go of her policy and become his forever. He appears to be quite determined to convince her and make her give a second chance to their romantic relationship.

Book Series In Order » Characters » With Me In Seattle

Leave a Reply