Book Notification

Wrath and Righteousness Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Wrath & Righteousness Books

Wrath & Righteousness (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Darkness of This World (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Son of the Morning (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Breathless (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Master's Cry (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Smoke and Dust (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wolves in the Night (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Evil in the Darkness (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Spiders from the Shadows (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sunrise (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon

Chris Stewart is a renowned and bestselling author, who before becoming a full time author, served as an Airforce pilot. Stewart’s techno-thrillers have been handpicked by the Book of the Month Club and have also been published in more than six countries. Chris Stewart is popularly known as the bestselling novel, Great and Terrible and the play, a Christmas Bell for Anya, which was performed during the 2005 Christmas Concert by the Mormon Christmas Choir. Stewart has also been featured as a guest editor for Detroit News, where he commented on matters such as national security and military readiness. Currently, Chris Stewart serves as the president of a nationally recognized training and consulting company, The Shipley Group.

Wrath and Righteousness Series Best Books
Wrath and Righteousness
Wrath and Righteousness is the first installment in the Wrath and Righteousness book series. The forces of darkness are more than determined to destroy anything that seems to be good, and this time around they have opted to focus on Abdullah al-Rahman, the Saudi Prince and also the second in line in the Saud Royal house. Lucifer and his servants decided to tempt the Saudi Prince with the throne with the hopes of unleashing Armageddon on the United States. However, as Lucifer and his servants put their cards to play, a group of individuals, who have been blessed by the providence, are given a special mission. Their mission entails challenging Lucifer’s mission and counteracting his every move.

As players from the good and the evil side are drawn into a dangerous battle for eternity, a kid is born and is believed to have the powers and the ability to change everything. With that said, Wrath and Righteousness is not your average tech-thriller. Apart from examining the eternal battle between Darkness and Light, it also asks one of the most fundamental questions about the human existence; what is man’s relationship with the spiritual world? Underscored by a narrative about love, war and spirituality and packed with thrilling action, the first installment, Wrath and Righteousness has been described as the left behind novel and series of a future generation. With that said, Wrath and Righteousness is a great Christian thriller, which revolves around the political world and the evil happenings throughout the world.

Darkness of this World
The darkness of this world is the second installment in the critically acclaimed book series, Wrath, and Righteousness. For a very long time, the war has been raging and this time around it is headed towards its final battle. The forces of darkness and Lucifer have come up with an ultimate plan to destroy everything great in the world including the United States. Lucifer plans to achieve this by launching a rather audacious attack, which is supposed to alter the balance of power in the entire earth. As Abdullah al-Rahman moves much closer to claiming the Saudi throne and also putting an attack in motion, it eventually becomes apparently clear that there are only a few people who have the knowledge and the ability to stop him. However, are these few individuals going to join hands and stand up to the prince or are they going to fail terribly an leave Israel and the United States and ultimately face grave consequences?

Filled with Middle East drama, Darkness of this World is a fast-paced novel, which carefully explores the role than man plays in the eternal battle between evil and good. As expected, all the characters in Darkness of this World were quite believable while the story itself was quite entertaining. As the narrative and the story continues, a great deal of suspense and tension builds.

Son of the Morning
The demise of the Saudi King has finally eliminated the barriers between chaos and peace. Abdullah al-Rahman, the Prince of Saudi and Lucifer’s right-hand man, has risen to the throne and is now king of the Saudi People. Now, the Forces of Darkness have now taken over the Saudi, and now they are in a position to draw both the United States and Israel into an unprecedented war. As this happens, Azedah, an extremely young girl has witnessed her father’s brutal killing at the hands of terrorists. In her desperate attempts to survive, she sets on her own. Lucifer and her followers are quite aware of Azedah’s powers, and will not stop until she fails. With that said, Son of the Morning is the third installment in the Wrath and Righteousness book series. Just like the first two installments, Son of the Morning is extremely short and easy to read.

The Master’s Cry
After an extremely devastating nuclear attack on the United States capital, Washington DC, the few surviving government members begin to plan their retaliation. However, before the survivors could act, the rest of the world goes insane. Israel and Iran begin to exchange missiles. Decades of threats have finally given way to destruction and death. South Korea, Japan, and China only watch as the North Koreans begin to prepare their missiles for an attack. Millions of Muslims who live in Western Europe begin rioting, while India and Pakistan begin to raise their defense levels. From the look of things, the entire world is on the brink of an abyss. In Saudi, things are going according to plan.

The new king, Al-Rahman, together with an extremely mysterious old man orders a move, which is believed to be the final blow to the United States. With that said, despite the fact that Master’s Cry is extremely short, it is a great addition to the Wrath and Righteousness book series.

Wolves in the Night
Several days ago, an EMP brought one of the most technologically advanced countries in the entire world to its knees. The EMP attack rendered all electronics useless including vehicles and phones. Electricity was just a thing of the past. The individuals who survived the EMP attack are now faced with a more desperate situation, violent people who have absolutely nothing to do. Evil is spreading throughout the population in the same manner that an infectious disease does. As the residents of United States struggle to survive, so does the country itself. Both the president of the United States and his deputy were killed in the attack. A vacuum of power was created and in the process leaving the entire country vulnerable to a devastating and final attack.

Book Series In Order » Characters » Wrath and Righteousness

Leave a Reply