Book Notification

Wyoming Men Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Wyoming Men Books

Wyoming Tough (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wyoming Fierce (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wyoming Bold (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wyoming Strong (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wyoming Rugged (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wyoming Brave (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wyoming Winter / Wyoming Christmas (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wyoming Legend (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wyoming Heart (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wyoming True (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wyoming Homecoming (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wyoming Proud (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

The Wyoming Men series is a popular series of romance and contemporary stories. It is comprised of a total of 8 books released between the years 2011 and 2018. The series is written by a renowned American writer named Diana Palmer. Each of the books of this series features a unique set of central characters, which are depicted as indulging in passionate romance with each other. Among the chief characters mentioned in the books, there are the likes of Mallory Kirk, Morie Brant, Cane Kirk, Bodie Mays, Dalton Kirk, Merissa Baker, Wolf Patterson, Sara Brandon, Blair Coleman, Niki Ashton, Ren Colter, Meredith Grayling, J.C.Calhoun, Colie Jackson, Micah Torrance, Janey Torrance, Karina Carter, etc. All the books of this series are widely popular. They are typically set in Wyoming and revolve around the life stories of cowboys, ranch owners, and their love interests. Throughout the course of the series, author Diana has shown that the characters go through a number of difficulties. But, their determination and dedication makes them overcome all the adverse situations and go on to cherish the romances of their lives.

The books entertained a large number of readers in different parts of the world. They have been appreciated and liked by many of them. Numerous prominent critics and reviewers have given rave reviews to each and every book in various literary journals and magazines. As a result, the books have become widely famous. Diana Palmer has had a large scale increase in the number of her fans. And many are getting added to her list with each passing day. Because of the immense success of this mind blowing series, Diana Palmer has gained a lot of motivation and self-confidence. This has enabled her to continue to write exciting stories in her literary career. As of now, she is at work in completing the writing work of her latest book, which she is expected to release soon.

The debut book of the Wyoming Men series written by Diana Palmer is entitled ‘Wyoming Bold’. It was released by the Harlequin HQN publication in the year 2013. The primary characters mentioned by Diana in this book include Dalton Kirk and Merissa Baker. At the book’s start, it is shown that Dalton Kirk is an ex-border agent. He was beaten up and left for dead by a smugglers’ gang, which made Dalton think that his life was finished. But, he ends up defying all the odds. Dalton Kirk not only survives the ordeal, but also becomes fully fit and leave his past behind. He hopes to have a better future ahead and subsequently, comes back to his ranch in Wyoming. Dalton dedicates himself completely in looking after the ranch’s activities in order to live a more peaceful life than the one he had before. And just when Dalton thinks that his life is headed in the right direction, Merissa Baker comes knocking at his door. Dalton sees her and starts falling for her lovely beauty.

Merrisa knows very well about her reputation of being a local eccentric. She has the ability of knowing things before they take place. It is because of this ability that Merrisa gets a vision telling her about the danger on Dalton Kirk’s life. When she Dalton about this, he laughs it off. Merissa knows that Dalton is going to see her vision through his cowboy logic that will prevent him from believing her words. In spite of this, she seems fully determined to help save the rancher whom she has loved forever secretly. Merissa Baker’s theory of visions seems all too ridiculous to the handsome rancher. Later, some unexpected things happen that force Dalton believe everything Merissa had told him. As Merissa has alerted Dalton about the danger, she too has landed in the danger of losing her life. She wonders if her love interest is bold enough to see what is coming and accept her for his entire life?

Another exciting book written as part of the series is called ‘Wyoming Winter’. The HQN publishers released this book too in 2017. It is connected with another series of Diana Palmer, the Long Tall Texans series. Diana has described the chief characters for this novel as Colie Jackson and J.C. Calhoun. At the beginning, it is depicted that the only thing J C Calhoun wants is cultivating his large Wyoming-based ranch. He is a professional security expert, but has not intention of continuing with it. Once Calhoun was in deep love with his fiancee. But, he discovered that she was pregnant with the child of another man. This broke his heart and he felt betrayed by the same person he put all his trust in. Now, the heartbroken rancher feels that the only thing he can blindly trust is his land. Later, a small girl comes in Calhoun’s life, who leads him to the same woman who had brought destruction in his life, Colie Jackson. Due to this, everything that Calhoun holds dear to him becomes compromised.

Colie Jackson is described as a king of person, who will not stop at anything to protect the lives of the people she cares about. When she had left Calhoun a few years ago it was for the good of Calhoun himself, but he does not realize it. Also, Calhoun doesn’t know that the little girl is Colie’s daughter. For her daughter’s sake, Colie Jackson is required to depend on a man, who has no intention of forgiving her. But still, she continues to depend on this hard hearted man because she does not have anywhere else to go. When some ruthless criminals begin tracking their moves to cause them harm, J.C. and Calhoun realize that they have no one else, but to trust each other if they wish to live through the freezing Wyoming winter. While doing so, they are also forced to face the lies due to which they had to separate. In their attempt to overcome the testing winter, they are exposed to a startling truth that binds them more than before. Just like the other books in this exciting series, this book too received a lot of praises. Diana Palmer was appreciated very much for thinking of such as wonderful story. Her character depictions, story-line, and overall description became the highlights of the book. All these factors helped to attract lots of readers from all corners of the world. The huge success of this novel set the platform for the novels that followed next. They also received a huge support from the readers.

Book Series In Order » Characters » Wyoming Men

Leave a Reply