Book Notification

Xander Jade Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Celestial Chronicles Books

Publication Order of The Giseria Chronicles Books

Publication Order of Guardian Books

Publication Order of The Sensient War Saga Books

To Control the Stars (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Traveler Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

A Sage's Legacy (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

About Xander Jade

Xander Jade is a popular fantasy and HaremLit novelist. They have written numerous best-selling books and have a loyal fan base that loves their work. Their writing style is often described as immersive and emotionally powerful.

They have a knack for crafting characters and protagonists that readers can identify with. Their stories are full of vivid descriptions, captivating plotlines, and engaging dialogue that make them a pleasure to read. Their gift for weaving together compelling stories with meaningful narratives has enabled them to create some of the most memorable books in their genre.

Their passion for their craft is evident in every story they write. Their characters come to life on the page and readers can’t help but be drawn into the worlds they create. With their unique voice, they bring out the best in the fantasy and HaremLit genres, inviting readers to explore new realms and stories.

Xander Jade’s ability to create characters that readers can easily connect with is remarkable. They bring out the best in their protagonists, allowing them to develop in an organic way throughout the story. With the help of evocative descriptions and meaningful dialogue, they make sure that readers have a true understanding of their characters.

In addition to their strong characters, they have a knack for weaving engaging stories. With their vivid imagination and creative world-building, they are able to create a unique and fresh narrative that readers can’t help but get lost in. Their stories provide readers with a sense of escape and adventure, and their imaginative style keeps readers on the edge of their seats.

The combination of compelling characters and engaging stories makes Xander Jade’s work stand out from the rest. They have a gift for creating stories that are both entertaining and thought-provoking, and they have a unique ability to make readers feel like they are part of the story. With their creative and imaginative style, they bring something unique and fresh to the fantasy and HaremLit genres.

Early and Personal Life

Xander Jade, an acclaimed fantasy and HaremLit author, grew up with a passion for reading and writing. From a young age, Xander was captivated by the stories of faraway lands and daring characters. As they grew older, Xander’s love of reading and writing continued to expand, and they soon began to create their own stories.

Inspired by the works of their favorite authors, Xander began to write their own tales. Through trial and error, they slowly became more confident in their abilities as a writer, and their work began to earn recognition. As their career progressed, Xander continued to hone their craft and develop their skills, becoming one of the most respected authors in the fantasy and HaremLit genres.

Xander’s works are widely acclaimed, celebrated for their creativity and originality. Their passion for writing and storytelling continues to drive their work today, and they remain dedicated to crafting stories that captivate and inspire readers of all ages. With their unique perspective and compelling writing style, Xander Jade continues to be a beloved and respected author in the fantasy and HaremLit genres.

Writing Career

Xander Jade is a renowned writer, having written a vast array of books over the last few years. They are most well known for their series Giseria Chronicles, Celestial Chronicles, Traveler, and Guardian.

Their series Giseria Chronicles consists of four books, A New Path (2020), SafeHaven (2021), Trials and Tribulations (2021), and Demon Slayer (2022). Their Celestial Chronicles is made up of three books, Exhulm (2021), Rhysidod (2022), and Clearwater (2022). Xander’s Traveler series consists of four books, The Traveler (2021), The Traveler 2 (2021), The Traveler 3 (2022), and The Traveler 4 (2022).

Lastly, their Guardian series comprises of two books, Guardian (2022), and Guardian 2 (2023). Xander’s writing career has been incredibly successful, and they have more books to come as they continue writing.

The Traveler 3

Xander Jade’s fantasy HaremLit novel ‘The Traveler 3’ was published on April 8, 2022, via the Kindle platform. This is the third installment in the ‘The Traveler’ series, and readers are advised to experience each book in order to get the full story. With its fantastic elements, ‘The Traveler 3’ proved to be a thrilling read. As with their other novels, this is definitely intended for adults with its strong sexual themes throughout.

Dominic had finally defeated Christopher and Duchess Trinor’s Knights, and was eager to return home. However, one of his inventions developed into something he hadn’t expected. Unfortunately, Dominic soon found himself in the center of a conspiracy that involved a powerful woman of the kingdom. To his dismay, he realized someone was targeting him and his family.

Knowing he must protect those he cared for, Dominic summoned all his weapons and runes to fight his adversary. But in the process, his secret would be revealed. Would he be able to keep his loved ones safe?


‘Clearwater,’ the third installment of the ‘Celestial Chronicles’ series, was published on September 14, 2022. It was available exclusively on the Kindle platform. Fans of the series are encouraged to read the books in order to get the most out of the story.

Kristjan’s life has been anything but peaceful. His plans have been interrupted by events that have forced him to intervene. He has had to deal with incompetent commanders, revealed his bond with the Destroyer, and was sent away from his home due to the judgement of a few nobles. Despite this, some good has come of these events. Robert Cordona is no longer burdened by magic, the secret of Kris’s bond is known, and otherworlders have joined his crew.

But Kris has also been reminded that not everyone can be trusted, discovering that Queen Talia and Duchess Daria suffer from a corruption of the body when using magic. An enraged husband, desperate to protect his family, betrayed Kris and the trust between them was shattered. Will Kris be able to help the queen and duchess, forgive the husband, and accept the new members of his crew? Find out in the next journey of his life.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Xander Jade

Leave a Reply