Book Notification

Yuri Ajin Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Heavenly Throne Books

Force Cultivation (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Way of the Force (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The First Peak of the Force (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Call of the Forces (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Path of the Strongest Mortal (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Path through the Heavens (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Path of Eternal War (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Path to the Stars (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Becoming a True Leader (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Awakened: The Ascendancy (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Lord of War (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Last Trial (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Godslayer (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Yuri Ajin is a bestselling GameLit fiction author from Ukraine who is best known for “The Heavenly Throne” series of novels.

He was born in Kyiv in Ukraine and as such English is not his native tongue. He loves to call himself a simple guy who always loved reading throughout his schooling years, in high school and university.
Since he was a voracious reader for much of his life, it was inevitable that he would one day begin writing his own story.

He loves that many people who would have never heard of him a few years ago have become his fans and readers eagerly awaiting his novels.

Yuri published “Force Cultivation,” the debut novel of “The Heavenly Throne” series in 2020, and now has at least a dozen works of fiction to his name.

“Heavenly Throne” is a set of novels of Russian origin LitRPG novels which follows the life and times of an underground fighter who finds himself in a world very different from that he is used to living in.

“Force Cultivation” by Yuri Ajin is an interesting work of fiction that is the introduction to “The Heavenly Throne” series of novels.

In this work, we get to learn the true nature of force which turns out to be more complex than you would have imagined.

The lead in the novel was an underground fighting champion in the world. He is a rich, handsome young man who could not be beaten by the best world champions.
Outside the fighting ring, he had the woman he loved and lived for. However, in the blink of an eye, he lost everything including his dreams, his name, and his life.
The woman he had loved for most of his life had turned betrayer and drove a knife into his heart.

In a distant very different dimension a boy lies in a dirty ditch and when he awakens the empty body is infused with new life.

He has a second chance in life but it is not certain what path Kai is going to follow in a dimension where skill and power are the most important things. This is a world where every person’s worth is determined by their skills in martial arts.
It is a blockbuster work in the Russian LitRPG wave that follows a champion underground fighter. He thought he had nothing to lose until he discovered that fate is a cruel and fickle mistress.
He will now need to find his place in the new world by advancing himself through force cultivation and martial arts.

Yuri Ajin’s novel “The Way of the Force” continues to follow Kai a young man that just found a new home, new life, and even a new family in a new dimension that could not be any more different than the world from whence he came.
Still, he lost it all and everything that he had taken for granted was lost in the blink of an eye. However, before he is overcome by despair and rage, he stumbles upon an ancient city and believes he could have an opportunity for vengeance.
Kai’s path leads him East to the Alkean Empire’s capital where his sister lives and which is also the home to the country’s strongest sect.

By taking advantage of the close relationship with his sister and the paranormal powers of the sect, he could develop his skills and strength faster.

The conflict is intensifying as the protagonist faces all manner of challenges that often seem out of his capabilities. Nonetheless, he will need to overcome them all if he is to survive.
It makes for a very interesting cultivation-type book that you will find engaging all the way through.

Yuri Ajin’s novel “The First Peak of the Force” is another interesting addition to this cultivation series.

The expedition to the mysterious cave by the Fallen Star’s Sect has ended in tragedy. The tragedy resulted in many of the expedition’s brightest students losing their lives as they got lost in the dark tunnels.
But they would also lose more students as many that had been found at the imperial palace also lost their lives. Nobody could have imagined such a terrible turn of events even as the empire finds itself about to collapse.
However, Kair has decided that all that is behind him and he will not participate. On his part, he sets out on a new adventure to the East where he hopes to find a way to heal, increase strength and find his place in the cruel and merciless world.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Yuri Ajin

Leave a Reply