Book Notification

Zoey Draven Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Brides of the Kylorr Books

Desire in His Blood (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Craving in His Blood (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Horde Kings of Dakkar Books

Captive of the Horde King (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Claimed by the Horde King (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Madness of the Horde King (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Broken by the Horde King (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Taken by the Horde King (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Throne of the Horde King (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Krave of Everton Books

Kraving Khiva (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Prince of Firestones (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Kraving Dravka (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Kraving Tavak (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Warrior of Rozun Books

Publication Order of Warriors of Luxiria Books

The Alien's Prize (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Alien's Mate (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Alien's Lover (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Alien's Touch (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Alien's Dream (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Alien's Obsession (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Alien's Seduction (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Alien's Claim (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

Claimed Among the Stars(2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Zoey Draven
Author Zoey Draven has been writing stories for as long as she can remember. Her love affair with the romance genre began with her grandma’s old Harlequin paperbacks and has continued on ever since. As a Top 100 Amazon bestselling author, now she gets to write the happily-ever-afters, with a cosmic, otherworldly twist.

When Zoey’s not busy writing about alpha alien warriors and the strong human women that bring them to their knees, she is probably hiking in the redwoods, drinking one too many cups of coffee, or spending some time with her family.

“The Alien’s Prize” is the first novel in the “Warriors of Luxiria” series and was released in 2017. Welcome to Luxuria, where the twin suns are hot and the alien warriors are even hotter.

Kate Harper had everything going back on Earth finally: a kickass best friend, her dream job, and an apartment that’s totally void of her cheating ex. That is, until she wakes up, naked and cuffed, on some alien planet/fight club that’s known as the Pit. What’s worse? Aliens battle to the death in order to be able to claim their prize: human pleasure mates. Worse still? She realizes that she is one of them.

The Prime Leader of Luxuria, Vaxa’an, has got a duty to his warrior species: continue their race. Infamously deadly and ruthless, the Luxurian knows that he won’t have any trouble claiming a Breeder at the Pit. What he didn’t expect to find is his fated mate, with her tempting body and lush curves. And he’ll stop at nothing to claim her.

Kate becomes the warrior alpha’s prize, her single goal is returning to the life that she was taken away from. Certainly not to fall for this overbearing, sexy barbarian with his wicked tongue, and who is determined to make her his own.

Features a stubborn and curvy human female and a seven foot tall hot alien with a dirty mouth and an impossibly huge package that does some deliciously interesting things.

“Kraving Khiva” is the first novel in the “Krave of Everton” series and was released in 2018. Welcome to Madame Allegria’s, where your Krave will satisfy every one of your desires.

Eve Tesler is an outcast on the New Earth colony of Everton. Shy, curvy, and unmarried? Among Everton’s glittering and superficial society, these are three strikes going against her. Eve, who is incredibly lonely, does something uncharacteristically reckless. She pays the hefty price for one unforgettable night with a Krave, those legendary alien lovers with unparalleled skills and non-human abilities in bed. It’s just, she never expected him.

When Khiva’s home planet got destroyed, his race scattered among the stars, and survived any way possible, including selling their infamous ‘services’ for credits. Now, he’s working at Madame Allegria’s elite brothel on some human colony. Khiva’s one goal is to earn enough to pay for passage off of Everton.

However when a lonely and gorgeous human female visits him one night, all of a sudden, he craves her with this intensity which should frighten him as her soft moans and lush curves work to drive him toward madness. It was just supposed to be a single night. And now Eve cannot keep away.

“Captive of the Horde King” is the first novel in the “Horde Kings of Dakkar” series and was released in 2019. Luna made a deal with the Dakkari devil. Now Arokan owns her.

On the unforgiving planet of Dakkar, Luna did what all of the other humans in her village did: worked to provide for her family, kept her head down, and she definitely did not break any Dakkari laws to risk inciting the alien race’s merciless wrath.

But unfortunately, the same could not be said for her brother and a careless mistake brings right to their doorstep a horde of the barbarian and nomadic Dakkari, which are led by their powerful horde king, a ruthless, cold, battle scarred warrior demanding retribution. In order to save her brother’s life, Luna does the unthinkable.

She sells herself to the horde king as his prize of war. Luna agrees to warm Arokan’s furs, to travel across the wild lands of Dakkar with his horde, and never see her family ever again. However while she struggles with her new reality, she discovers that the mysterious, surly, dominant horde king never intended for her to just be his concubine. Instead, he wants her as his queen.

“Desire in His Blood” is the first novel in the “Brides of the Kylorr” series and was released in 2022. They call the Kylorr monsters. Demons. Never in a million years did she ever expect to call one her husband.

Gemma is drowning under the weight of her dad’s debts. Working herself down to the bone, she knows that if she doesn’t pay them off in time, the sadistic creditors will take everything, their respected name, their home, and, worst of all, her two gorgeous sisters. In order to save her family, Gemma agrees to do something reckless: marry this mysterious and wealthy stranger, that offers her a wicked bargain she cannot afford to refuse.

But his bargain comes with one horrifying catch. Because her husband-to-be is a Kylorr. One of the most fearsome of alien races, the Kylorr are these beastly monsters, all menace and muscle, with depraved cravings, powerful wings, and berserker-like rages. Worst part of all? They survive on blood.

Azur of House Kaalium, cruel and cold, the High Lord of Laras, has demanded Gemma be his blood bride. To feed off of her. To use her body in any way that he wishes. However if Azur is expecting a demure and submissive wife, he will be in for quite the rude awakening. Gemma’s new husband may crave her new surrender however there is one thing that she won’t ever give him. Her heart. Even if he wants to shatter it into a million pieces.

Zoey’s writing is excellent, and her ability to bring these characters and this world to life is unparalleled, the way that she is able to make you feel while reading something is not something you often come across.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Zoey Draven

Leave a Reply